Blue Dragon - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Blue Dragon
×
Remove from Favorites
Blue Dragon has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E40 Rosekstan General Logi establishes the ruined town as the Rosekstan Kingdom; General Logi faces against Zola. Mon, January 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E39 Triumphant Return Following the destruction of Nene, all the hostages are returned to their families. Mon, January 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E38 Dark Symphony Zola has been defeated; Shu destroys Nene; Schneider takes over Castle Des La Teste. Mon, December 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E37 Strength in Numbers Both sides release their shadows as the group moves in to take Nene down; Legolas helps Conrad. Mon, December 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E36 Bouquet's New Power Bouquet manages to shut down the Black Shadows; the gang decides they need to finish things off. Mon, December 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E35 Bouquet's Ruins Bouquet and Hippopotamus try to solve the riddle of the fifth page. Mon, December 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E34 Gilliam's Revenge Kluke solves chapter seven of the Extra 7 and uses the crystal on her necklace to power up Phoenix. Mon, December 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E33 Homecoming General Logi is informed on the progress of the Extra 7; Marumaro tries to awaken his new powers. Mon, November 24 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E32 The Shadow Wielder's Apprentice Shu and Blue Dragon need to find a blacksmith for replacement parts. Mon, November 17 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E31 Jiro Takes a Stand Nene sends General Szabo to the capital to attack Shu; Shu unleashes Blue Dragon. Mon, November 10 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E30 The Dark Dragon Shu and Blue Dragon confront Dark Dragon back at Talta Village; Shu manages to overcome Dark Dragon. Mon, November 03 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E29 Breaking the Code Shu and Company start work on deciphering the Extra 7 that Bouquet shapeshifted into. Mon, October 27 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E28 Face-Off Kluke and Shu continue their battle with General Logi and Valkyrie. Mon, October 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E27 Next Stop: Logi's Battleship Shu and the others go to Logi's ship to retrieve the Extra 7; Shu faces off against General Logi. Mon, October 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E26 Cynthia's Madness Shu and Jiro struggle to take down Cynthia; Zola looks to launch her own attack against Logi. Mon, October 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E25 Independent Army Shu and the others head to Logi's battleship to retrieve the Extra 7. Mon, September 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E24 The Monster in the Woods Shu, Jiro, Marumaro, Homeron and the Norg crew are attacked. Delphinium kills Homeron. Mon, September 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Mission Information Homeron informs Shu of Delphinium who is responsible for stealing the Extra 7. Mon, September 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Fading Beauty Cynthia's jealous over Bouquet's beauty; during a fight everyone falls into Death Valley. Mon, September 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E21 The Informant's Quest Conrad gathers soldiers to fight Gran Kingdom; Homeron continues to search for the master computer. Tue, September 02 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Decoy Mission Homeron reveals that information regarding the Extra 7 is somewhere in Gran Kingdom's Castle. Mon, August 25 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Cave of the Phoenix Shu and company arrive at Flame Phoenix ruins; Shu and company join forces with Jibral's army. Mon, August 18 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 The Innkeeper's Secret Marumaro finds himself in trouble when he flirts with an innkeeper's wife. Mon, August 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 The Information Merchants Shu and the others want to hire an informant to help them find the Extra Seven. Mon, August 04 2008
E16 The Extra Seven Shu must find confidence in his fighting. Mon, July 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E15 The Awakening Kluke is in a coma from the battle; Shu and Jiro encounter Legolas with updated information. Mon, July 21 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Kluke's Wish Shu and the others battle Nene; Kluke tries to awaken her shadow. Sat, June 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Infiltrate Jiro must deal with memories of his tragic past; the group finds a strange machine in Nene's castle. Sat, June 21 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 An Honorable Opponent Shu unknowingly strikes up a friendship with the enemy while traveling together. Sat, June 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Ambush Shu and Blue Dragon face General Logi. Sat, June 07 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 In Enemy Territory General Logi is waiting to ambush Zola's group as they approach Grankingdom. Sat, May 31 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 The Sinister Sea Pages from the "Book of the Beginning" are stolen with information about Shadow powers. Sat, May 24 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Castle Under Seige Zola requests to view the "Book of the Beginning"; A Dragnov unit from Grankingdom attacks. Sat, May 17 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Trouble With Ghosts Shu and friends arrive at Jibral Castle; the group decides to solve the mystery of the ghosts. Sat, May 10 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Shu helps their waitress Bouquet from two men who are harassing her. Sat, May 03 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Front-Line Base Assault Zola and the team attack the fortress to free the captives; Shu manages to control the Blue Dragon. Sat, April 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 A Member of the Devee Tribe Shu and his friends encounter pint-sized Marumaro. Sat, April 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Shu and Jiro: Rivals in Training A Gran Kingdom assassin sets his sights on Jiro. Sat, April 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 A Fateful Decision The awakening of the Blue Dragon brings Shu knowledge about the nature of Shadow powers. Sat, April 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 The Shadow Comes Forth When an evil kingdom attacks his village, Shu must awaken the legendary Blue Dragon. Fri, March 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99