Bob and Margaret - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 A Very Fishy Christmas Bob and Margaret experience their first Canadian Christmas. Tue, December 25 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Gary Bob and Margaret learn more about their neighbor's grown son when he moves back home. Thu, November 29 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Outward Bound Bob braves the wilderness with some colleagues while Margaret braves floor tilers back at home. Thu, November 22 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Mastermind Bob and Margaret are in a car accident with a local mobster, which lands him in jail. Thu, November 15 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 I, Bob Bob loses his job and sets out on a journey of self discovery. Fri, November 09 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Life Saver Bob saves the life of a suicidal man and gets more than he bargained for in return. Thu, November 01 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Candidate Margaret runs for office when her candidate for city council drops out of the race. Thu, October 25 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Gone to Seed Bob visits the local sperm bank and Margaret discovers that his donation will benefit a co-worker. Thu, October 18 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Mummy's Boy Bob's mother is coming all the way from England to visit him. Thu, October 11 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 The Getaway Margaret is nominated for an award for foot care and Bob gets jealous. Thu, October 04 2001
E3 The Player Bob becomes hooked on day trading after attending a finance seminar. Thu, September 27 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Jury Duty Margaret gets called for jury duty, which ruins a planned vacation. Thu, September 20 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 New Lease on Life Bob and Margaret have a near-death experience which makes them re-examine their lives. Thu, September 13 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99