Brooklyn Bridge - Episodes Add to Favorites | Brooklyn Bridge
×
Remove from Favorites
Brooklyn Bridge has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 No Time Like the Future Russians have launched Sputnik; Fear of an attack on the United States leads to confessions. Fri, August 06 1993
E12 The Hollywood Country Club The impending sale of his parents' Catskills bungalow upsets George. Fri, July 30 1993
E11 Keeping Up With the Joneses Phyllis gives a dinner party; Grandma disapproves that the rest of the family wasn't invited. Fri, July 23 1993
E10 The Date Alan and his friends prepare for their first high school dance; Sid and Benny are stood up. Fri, July 16 1993
E9 The Wild Pitch Sophie accidentally breaks Sid's window, touching off a feud. Sat, April 24 1993
E8 Good as Gold To raise extra cash, George sells encyclopedias door to door. Sat, April 17 1993
E7 In a Family Way Katie's sister (Yvonne Suhor) announces her pregnancy and her husband's transfer to California. Sat, April 10 1993
E6 The Last Immigrant Cousin Jacob arrives from Poland; Jacob's family died in a concentration camps. Sat, November 14 1992
E5 In the Still of the Night Alan joins a hoodlum rock group after their lead signer was arrested. Sat, November 07 1992
E4 Nun but the Brave Katie blames herself for a nun's death after praying for an exam's cancellation. Sat, October 03 1992
E3 Rockette to the Moon Katie's sister, Colleen a rockette asks permission to marry Charlie. Sat, September 26 1992
E2 Plaza Sweet Mathaniel contracts Chicken Pox; Sophie's mothering makes Phyllis feel threatened. Sat, September 19 1992
E1 Brave New Worlds Aunt Miriam has begun a new career, selling real estate on Long Island. Sun, September 13 1992
No episodes found.