Call 911 - Episodes Add to Favorites | Call 911
×
Remove from Favorites
Call 911 has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E17 Family Dramas at Home Thu, March 17 2011
E16 No Time to Waste Wed, March 16 2011
E15 Peril on the Ground and in the Skies Wed, March 16 2011
E14 Family Held Hostage Tue, March 15 2011
E13 High Risk Rescue Mon, March 14 2011
E12 911 Nonsense A fan calls 911 to request a police escort; a man stops his Ferrari on train tracks. Fri, March 11 2011
E11 911 Nonsense A museum burglar gets stuck in an air vent; drive thru lane emergencies; a lonely woman. Thu, March 10 2011
E10 Extreme Tension Wed, March 09 2011
E9 Seconds From Tragedy A man flees after shooting his wife; a cat wakes a woman in a burning house. Wed, March 09 2011
E8 Sudden Terror A young boy hides in his bedroom while his house is being robbed; a boy suffers a violent seizure. Wed, March 09 2011
E7 Critical Calls A purse snatcher's victim calls 911; a mother gives birth in a parking lot. Tue, March 08 2011
E6 Mysterious Emergencies A mother is struck by lightning in her home; an injured cell phone caller. Tue, March 08 2011
E5 Triple Traumas A man whose heart stopped beating 60 times; gasoline ignites in the face of a tractor operator. Mon, March 07 2011
E4 Our Worst Nightmares A mother runs over her son's leg with a lawnmower; a man's shortness of breath. Fri, March 04 2011
E3 Intersection Traumas Three sisters are trapped in a car after being hit by a pickup truck. Fri, March 04 2011
E2 Tragedies at Home A family of four is trapped inside a burning house while a daughter watches outside in horror. Thu, March 03 2011
E1 Unexpected Peril An elderly women is trapped in her burning house; a diabetic man falls into a coma. Tue, March 01 2011
No episodes found.