Carter Can - Episodes Add to Favorites | Carter Can
×
Remove from Favorites
Carter Can has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Quaint Cottage Family Room Makeover A worn-out family room becomes a soothing space ideal for entertaining. Sat, September 25 2010
E12 Modern Five Star Hotel-Chic Master Bedroom Expecting parents want to update their master bedroom before the baby arrives. Sat, September 18 2010
E11 Vintage Modern Living and Dining Rooms Newlyweds need help blending their style preferences in a living/dining room. Sat, September 11 2010
E10 A French Provincial and Farmhouse Designed Kitchen A cramped kitchen gains more space and countertops as well as a French Provincial design. Sat, September 04 2010
E9 Organic Modern One-of-a-Kind Living Room A couple wants to remove the clutter from toys and games from their family room. Sat, August 28 2010
E8 Mid-Century Modern Bedroom Makeover Carter helps a couple transform their cluttered, mis-matched bedroom. Sat, August 21 2010
E7 Living Room With Sleek Contemporary Style Carter and the team turn a collect-all living room into a place the family can enjoy. Sat, August 14 2010
E6 Elegant English Garden-Inspired Outdoor Patio A woman wants to transform her patio space in order to throw an outdoor engagement party. Sat, August 07 2010
E5 Greek-Mediterranean-Inspired Kitchen Makeover Carter must start from scratch on an inefficient kitchen. Sat, July 31 2010
E4 A Formal and Cozy Family Room A family wants to turn a small area into a formal family room. Sat, July 24 2010
E3 Shabby Chic Design Meets Cape Cod Style A couple wants its new master bathroom to be comfortable and chic like the one in a previous home. Sat, July 17 2010
E2 Southeast Asian-Inspired Backyard Oasis A couple wants their overgrown, neglected backyard to become an outdoor lounge. Sat, July 10 2010
E1 Modern Design Inspired Living Space Carter and the team create one-of-a-kind pieces to add character to a living space. Sat, July 03 2010
No episodes found.