Cedar Cove Add to Favorites | Cedar Cove
Remove from Favorites
Cedar Cove has been added to your favorites.

Cedar Cove is a small lakeside town full of romance and drama. One person in the middle of it all is Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose municipal court unveils the town's secrets and serves as a microcosm of the personal issues that she faces with her own family and friends. Also, Jack Griffith, the new editor of the local newspaper, uncovers what goes on behind the courtroom's doors. The drama, Hallmark Channel's first original prime-time series, is based on a book series by New York Times best-selling author Debbie Macomber.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 20 July 2013 Genres: Drama, Romance Theme: Forbidden love, Love, Discovery, Transformation Time Period: 2010s

Rate it
26 Users
S 2, E 11 NEW
Stand and Deliver

Jack hides his relapse from Olivia just as she starts to fully trust their relationship.

Sat, September 27 2014 8:00PM EDT HALL
S 2, E 10
Secrets and Lies

Despite Rebecca's bad attitude, Olivia takes a chance on her; Jack doubts himself in the newsroom.

Sat, September 20 2014 11:00PM EDT HALL
No location selected. Showing details for New York.

Related News and Features

Your Entertainment Today