Cedric the Entertainer Presents - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Cedric the Entertainer Presents
×
Remove from Favorites
Cedric the Entertainer Presents has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 No information found. Wed, June 04 2003
E17 In "Jingle Fever 2," Velvet Anderson and his sidekick crash a teen talent show. Wed, May 28 2003
E16 Bobby Brown, Alfonso Ribeiro and David Alan Grier guest star. Wed, March 19 2003
E15 Cedric the Entertainer and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, March 12 2003
E14 Evan Marriott ("Joe Millionaire") guest stars. Wed, February 26 2003
E13 Nelly guest stars. Wed, February 12 2003
E12 Anna Nicole Smith and Charles Barkley guest star. Wed, February 05 2003
E11 Skits and songs. Wed, January 15 2003
E10 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, December 18 2002
E9 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, December 11 2002
E8 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, December 04 2002
E7 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, November 27 2002
E6 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, November 20 2002
E5 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, November 13 2002
E4 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, November 06 2002
E3 Waiter tries to eject black patrons from a '50s diner. Wed, October 30 2002
E2 Cedric and his troupe portray a myriad of characters on this variety show. Wed, September 25 2002
E1 Pilot Cedric the Entertainer hosts a variety show featuring actors, comics and dancers. Wed, September 18 2002