Charles in Charge - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Charles in Charge
×
Remove from Favorites
Charles in Charge has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
1.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Seeing Is Believing Charles (Scott Baio) is uncomfortable about dating a blind girl (guest star Keely Christian). Sat, December 08 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E25 Charles Be DeMille Charles sacrifices a lot to direct a talent show to help Sarah's class. Sat, November 10 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E24 Fair Exchange Sarah tries to help her relatives communicate with each other. Sat, November 03 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Almost Family Charles' aunt may lose her business when she cannot pay her lease. Sat, September 29 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Teacher's Pest Walter (James Callahan) takes a history class that is taught by Charles (Scott Baio). Sat, September 22 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E21 La Cage Aux Fools To protest animal experimentation, Charles and Buddy are locked in a cage. Sat, September 15 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 The Dead Puck Society Sarah (Josie Davis) discovers that a classmate (guest star Paul Walker) is illiterate. Sat, September 08 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Lost Resort Buddy's identical cousin takes Charles' job at a Hawaiian resort. Sat, September 01 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Frankie and Mommy Lillian (Ellen Travolta) considers marrying an old boyfriend. Sat, June 16 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 All That Chaz Charles takes on a whole new personality after he accidentally bumps his head. Sat, June 09 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Up Your I.Q. Jamie sets out to convince her boyfriend that she's not shallow. Sat, June 02 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Let's Quake a Deal Charles takes on the task of teaching the children about earthquake safety. Sat, May 26 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Brain Man Buddy (Willie Aames), claiming he has ESP, predicts Charles' (Scott Baio) future. Sat, May 19 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Don't Rock the Vote Jamie and Sarah (Nicole Eggert, Josie Davis) run for student body president. Sat, May 12 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Buddy Flips His Disc Charles gets revenge when a city inspector blackmails Lillian. Sat, May 05 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Daffy Doc Buddy enters a mental hospital to do research. Sat, April 28 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Advice and Contempt Charles' job is on the line after he gives Jamie some unsolicited advice. Fri, March 30 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Child Hoods Charles reverts to his old ways when three high-school friends visit. Sat, February 24 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Paper Covers Rock A tabloid links Charles and a rock singer. Sat, February 17 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Baby Bummer Buddy winds up baby-sitting a 3-year-old girl. Sat, February 10 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Judge Not Lest Ye Beheaded Charles judges a beauty pageant in which his two girlfriends are participating. Sat, February 03 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 There's a Girl in My Ficus A girl tries to come between Charles and Buddy. Sat, January 27 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Out With the In Crowd Jamie befriends a conceited girl with hopes of getting into a popular group. Sat, January 20 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Three Dates & a Walnut Walter winds up with three dates in one night. Sat, January 13 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Get Thee to a Nuttery Buddy considers the priesthood after he has a close brush with death. Sat, January 06 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Summer Together, Fall Apart The Powell children decide to have no rules; guest Tony Dow. Sat, December 30 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99