Chase - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Chase
×
Remove from Favorites
Chase has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
87 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Annie Annie is forced to share details about her past when a case puts her father's life in danger. Sat, May 21 2011
E17 The Man at the Altar The team enlists the help of a bounty hunter to capture a dangerous criminal. Sat, May 14 2011
E16 Roundup Annie, Jimmy, Marco and Luke compete in a contest; Daisy makes a decision that changes her life. Sat, May 07 2011
E15 Seven Years The marshals search for a fugitive who is desperately searching for proof of his own innocence. Sat, April 30 2011
E14 Father Figure A corrupt cop preys on single mothers in hope of getting close to their young daughters. Sat, April 23 2011
E13 Narco, Part 2 Annie vows to help a hostage being held by the drug cartel; Luke disagrees with the rescue plan. Wed, January 26 2011
E12 Narco, Part 1 A drug distributor's wife kills the lead witness in her husband's case. Wed, January 19 2011
E11 Betrayed A fugitive takes Houston hostage while in pursuit of his girlfriend, who has betrayed him. Mon, December 06 2010
E10 Under the Radar The marshals chase small-town fugitives who lure innocent people into participating in bank heists. Mon, November 29 2010
E9 Crazy Love A fugitive (Steven Strait) with a dark past flees with his teenage girlfriend. Mon, November 22 2010
E8 The Longest Night When a serial killer escapes from prison, Annie must rely on another prisoner for help. Mon, November 15 2010
E7 The Posse A U.S. Marshal impersonator kills people in a misguided attempt to capture fugitives. Mon, November 08 2010
E6 Havoc Annie is injured while pursuing a fugitive and is forced to rely on Ben Crowley. Mon, October 25 2010
E5 Above the Law White-collar fugitive turns violent trying to escape; sparks fly between Annie and a bounty hunter. Mon, October 18 2010
E4 Paranoia A fugitive takes her young daughter with her on a killing spree across Texas. Mon, October 11 2010
E3 The Comeback Kid A former mobster emerges from hiding after 17 years and goes on a killing spree. Mon, October 04 2010
E2 Repo When a state trooper's son is murdered, Annie's team must track down a fugitive. Mon, September 27 2010
E1 Pilot A team of U.S. Marshals led by Annie Frost searches for dangerous fugitive Mason Boyle. Mon, September 20 2010