Chuggington - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Chuggington
×
Remove from Favorites
Chuggington has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E27 Wilson and the rest of Chug Patrol evacuate animals from the Safari Park. Mon, April 21 2014
E26 Fearless Wilson; Chug Patrol Song; Team Trainee Fri, June 20 2014
E25 The Chuggineers compete with the Steam Team for the coveted Iron Chuggers title. Fri, April 18 2014
E24 Brewster and Cormac chase a runaway circular tunnel entrance through the countryside. Thu, April 17 2014
E23 Koko tries to break a speed record at the Chug-a-sonic speedtrack. Wed, April 16 2014
E22 Speed Fleet, Chug Patrol and the Chugineers compete in a race. Tue, April 15 2014
E21 Something goes wrong when the chuggingeers build a bridge but eagle-eyed Brewster saves the day. Mon, April 14 2014
E20 Brewster has his first chuggineer test; Wilson is on safety patrol. Fri, April 11 2014
E19 Blazin Wilson Thu, April 10 2014
E17 Deputy Chug Patrollers Koko and Brewster become Wilson's Deputy Chug Patrollers. Wed, April 09 2014
E16 The Chug Patrollers rescue Eddie from the side of a bridge using a banner as a sling. Tue, April 08 2014
E14 Fearless Wilson Brewster slips into the river and Wilson must overcome his struggles with the speed booster wagon. Mon, April 07 2014
No episodes found.