Clean Sweep - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E61 Digging Out the Man Room The "man room" becomes the dumping ground for long-forgotten items. Tue, September 27 2005
E60 Sigma Alpha Messy The gang is at a fraternity house, which needs some organization. Mon, September 26 2005
E59 Out of the Clutter A couple need an organizational system in the receiving room of their charitable thrift-store. Sat, September 24 2005
E58 Clothing Explosion Extra clothing and empty shoe boxes are taking over. Sat, September 17 2005
E57 Clutter Under the Bridge A friend wants to give a helping hand. Sat, September 10 2005
E56 Clean Me Up Scotty Taking care of a sick mother leaves little time for this couple to keep their home clean. Sat, September 03 2005
E55 Clean Sweep, Fresh Start A burglary leaves a couple's home in a shambles. Sat, August 27 2005
E54 Out of Tune Rooms The mess in two offices drives clients away. Sat, August 20 2005
E53 Viva La Clean Sweep! Both the master bedroom closet and the spare room overflow with clutter. Sat, August 13 2005
E52 Hot Rod, Cold Clutter A new car pushes all the stuff from the garage into the house. Sat, August 06 2005
E51 Where the Toys Are A playroom looks as though an explosion at a toy factory hit it. Sat, July 30 2005
E50 Trash Can Crazy Her scrapbooking business overruns the office, and clothes overrun their bedroom. Mon, July 25 2005
E49 Messy Baby, Messy! A Tom Jones impersonator and his wife feel overrun by costumes. Sat, July 23 2005
E48 Bean Bag Blowout A study is too cluttered to get any studying done and a playroom looks like a junkyard. Sat, July 16 2005
E47 Aloha Clutter A couple worries that office clutter will cause them to miss payments. Sat, July 09 2005
E46 When Family Gets Messy A family's junk ends up in the den and overflows into one of the bedrooms. Wed, July 06 2005
E45 Antiques Unload-Show A couple has not been able to sleep in their cluttered bedroom for four years. Fri, July 01 2005
E44 Battle for Bruce Lee A couple want to reorganize things but keep their Bruce Lee collectibles. Fri, June 17 2005
E43 Printing Press Mess A huge mess gets bigger with a purchase of a 1920s studio press. Fri, June 10 2005
E42 Clutter Comes Alive A daughter comes home from college to her mother's clutter. Fri, June 03 2005
E41 Caught in the Mouse Trap This couple's house is so packed, they don't have access to their front door. Fri, May 27 2005
E40 Doing It for Mom A single mother's busy life makes it difficult to keep the house organized. Fri, May 20 2005
E39 Portrait of a Clutter Bug When the baby arrives, the rest of the house is forgotten. Fri, May 13 2005
E38 Rec Room Wreckage Two animators need some help with their organizational skills for their recreation room and office. Fri, May 06 2005
E37 Jazzer-Sort Roommates have no room to exercise due to bedroom and office clutter. Fri, April 29 2005
E36 DJ Clutter in Da House! A woman's bedroom is such a mess that she has to sleep elsewhere in the house. Wed, April 20 2005
E35 Dressing Room Disaster Old props, leftover posters and costumes consume a dressing room. Wed, April 13 2005
E34 Shipping Out the Mess Charles and Jamie's Internet business is taking over their living space. Wed, April 06 2005
E33 Five-Alarm Mess Stacey and John's daughter is not allowed in their home office because of the clutter. Fri, March 25 2005
E32 Living Room of Lost Toys Designer Molly Luetkemeyer helps bring back some elegance to Scott and Kelly's home. Wed, March 23 2005
E31 Mother-Daughter Chaos "Clean Sweep" tries to unbury Elizabeth and Madeline from the racks of clothes and old items. Wed, March 09 2005
E30 Clothes Make the Mess Christopher and Sabrina need to take back their bedroom from their clothes. Sun, March 06 2005
E29 Hello Kitty, Good-Bye Mess Chandra and Alan are in need of getting their home back in order. Fri, February 25 2005
E28 The Clutter Brothers A woman drives herself crazy trying to keep her two sons' rooms organized. Fri, February 18 2005
E27 Going, Going, Gone! Peter Walsh tries to work his way through Scott and Kent's filth. Fri, February 11 2005
E26 The Great T-Shirt Purge Trying to equal the balance of space for Brett and Mike in a cluttered residence. Fri, February 04 2005
E25 When a Family Gets Messy A den and a bedroom become dumping grounds. Fri, January 28 2005
E24 Let It Go, Let It Go, Let It Go! Lendell and Eboni want to find comfort in the living room and peace in the master bedroom. Fri, January 21 2005
E23 Sewing the Seeds of Organization The team tries to improve a messy sewing room and a basement, dubbed "the black hole." Fri, January 14 2005
E22 Experiments Gone Wild The team tries to make some room in a place with glass bricks and too many couches. Fri, January 07 2005
E21 Tools for Organization The team tries to organize a couple's possessions. Fri, December 10 2004
E20 Bringin' It All Into Focus The team looks for a playroom and a guest room underneath all the clutter. Fri, December 03 2004
E19 Cure for Clutter Kate and Duffy need to get rid of furniture and art they don't like. Fri, November 19 2004
E18 One Stormy Sort Taking the storage out of the new master bedroom. Fri, November 12 2004
E17 Hanging On and Letting Go The master bedroom and home office are being taken over by used items. Fri, November 12 2004
E16 Goin' to the Chapel of Clutter Getting through the dumping grounds of the playroom and workshop. Fri, November 05 2004
E15 Yours, Mine and Finally Ours The team helps a couple, who recently moved in together, organize their possessions. Sun, October 31 2004
E14 Rec Room Rescue Making the rec room functional for a family. Wed, October 20 2004
E13 Sports of All Sorts A house overflows with items no longer in use, and books and sports memorabilia dominate space. Sun, October 17 2004
E12 You've Got a Friend in Clean Sweep An obstacle course of sports equipment and baby clothes. Fri, October 15 2004
E11 Lord & Lady Mess-A-Lot The team needs to unpack a house. Fri, October 01 2004
E10 Escape From Magazine Mountain Tackling a house overrun by old magazines. Sat, September 25 2004
E9 Taming the Wild Clutter-Bugs Paul and Sherilyn do not go into their garage unless it is necessary due to the amount of junk. Sat, September 18 2004
E8 The Few, the Proud, the Unorganized Trying to find room in a home full of collectibles. Sat, September 11 2004
E7 Monster-Sized Mess The team gets to work on a space crowded with everything from clothes to collectibles. Sat, September 04 2004
E6 So Many Shoes, So Little Time The team helps Frazier with his shopping problem. Sat, August 28 2004
E5 Bye-Bye Bird House Homeowners try to clear clutter out of a guest room. Sat, August 21 2004
E4 Zero to Organized in 48 Hours Residents use the dining room as a storage area and fill the guest room with craft supplies. Sat, August 14 2004
E3 Live and Let Go Host Tava Smiley is getting a workout with this space. Sat, July 31 2004
E2 Everyday Is Like Christmas Unwrapping space for the whole family. Sat, July 24 2004
E1 Save the Last Receipt for Me A man keeps a vast collection of business receipts. Wed, July 21 2004