Clifford the Big Red Dog - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
19 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E25 Little Big Pup; Getting to Know You A small dog, Frankie, envies Clifford's size; Clifford and T-Bone become friends. Tue, February 25 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E24 Dog House Rock; Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Mac wants to join T-Bone's band; the dogs try to impress a famous dog. Mon, February 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E23 Tie-Dye Clifford; Stage Struck Clifford tie-dyes himself; Emily helps Mary overcome her stage fright. Fri, February 21 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E22 Food for Thought; Friends 4Ever Clifford thinks a new dog food will give him powers; T-Bone friend. Thu, February 20 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E21 Led Astray; Wedding Bell Blues Clifford stands up to a dog trying to lead him astray; Ms. Carrington gets married. Wed, February 19 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E20 A Big Help; The Trouble With Kittens Cleo and T-Bone learn that they can be helpful; kittens. Mon, February 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E19 Flood of Imagination; Lights Out Clifford helps Cleo imagine an adventure story; power failure. Mon, February 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E18 Fishing Lessons; No Baths for Cleo Charley promises to teach Emily how to fish; Cleo runs away from home in order to avoid baths. Wed, November 20 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E17 Clifford's Cookie Craving; Jetta's Friend Clifford eats the cookie Mr. Bleakman made for the fair; Jetta's pen pal visits. Wed, November 13 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E16 Who Moved My Bone?; Clifford the Pirate King Cleo accuses T-Bone of stealing her bone; Clifford helps the children prepare for a party. Wed, November 06 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E15 Another Fine Mess; King Mac Emily puts off the responsibility of cleaning her room; Mac takes advantage of his friend's guilt. Wed, October 30 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E14 Vaz Goes Down the Tube; Cyber Puppy Problems Vaz becomes too involved with television; Mac worries Jetta loves a toy more than him. Wed, October 23 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E13 Clifford's Big Idea; Jetta's Sneak Peak T-Bone discovers he has a special gift; Jetta reads Emily's journal. Wed, October 16 2002
E12 When I Grow Up; Not Now, I'm Busy Jetta gives Charley a hard time; K.C. is too busy to play. Wed, October 09 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E11 Cleo Gets a Cone; A Job Well Read Cleo and Mac make fun of a dog wearing a cone collar; Jetta volunteers to watch her baby brother. Wed, October 02 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E10 Doggie Detectives; Camping It Up K.C. investigates the disappearance of playground equipment; Jetta's camping experience. Wed, September 25 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E9 Princess Cleo; Basketball Stories Cleo's grandmother was a queen; Charley relives a basketball game. Wed, September 18 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E8 Embarrassing Moments; Lucky Charm Vaz rips his pants during a soccer game; Emily loses her confidence. Thu, May 30 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E7 Big Hearted T-Bone; Cleo's Valentine Surprise T-Bone offers to watch Cleo's niece; Cleo learns to recognize the joy of giving. Wed, May 29 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E6 Clifford Grows Up; Jetta's Sweater The Howards move to Birdwell Island; Jetta mistakenly gives Emily a sweater. Tue, May 28 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E5 Magic in the Air; Everyone Loves Clifford Charley neglects an assignment because of his interest in magic; Clifford's scratching. Mon, May 27 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E4 Stinky Friends; He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman Clifford learns about rules; Emily learns to understand Mr. Bleakman. Fri, May 24 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E3 Nothing to Fur but Fur Itself; Jetta's Project A ghost movie scares T-Bone; Jetta wants to win a model-building contest. Thu, May 23 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E2 Fan Mail; Hooray for Cleo Emily writes a fan letter; Cleo wants everyone to think she is a beachball star. Wed, May 22 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E1 That's Snow Lie; A Friend in Need Cleo fears she will embarrass herself on the ice rink; Jetta wants to be a hero. Tue, May 21 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99