Cops - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 27 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
185 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 No information found. Sat, October 04 2014
E10 No information found. Sat, September 27 2014
E9 Love Bites A victim in a wheelchair fights back; a barely dressed couple in a biting match; a reckless driver. Sat, September 20 2014
E8 Step Away From the Cutlery An erratic driver; a knife-wielding man complains of neighbors smoking marijuana; an emotional man. Sat, September 13 2014
E7 Cruisin' the Neighborhood A traffic stop turns into an off-road race; a suspect hiding in a family member's closet. Sat, September 06 2014
E6 Tazed and Confused A suspect will not stop fighting; a man trying to flee with crack; a driver with weed in the car. Sat, August 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 Put Your Clothes Back On Trying to get a naked man to cooperate; a pickup truck chase with a 14-year-old; loads of dope. Sat, August 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Perfume Takedown A fleeing thief runs into a patrolman; an armed-robbery victim gives a colorful overview. Sat, August 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 The Runaways A driverless vehicle; a suspect isn't fast enough; a 7-year-old boy who left home alone. Sat, July 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Mohawked Cleaning Service A cyclist gives officers a bloody fight; a scared caregiver tries to evict an unwanted helper. Sat, July 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Batter Up A tow service employee as batting practice; a man's medicinal meth use; a couple's shoplifting. Sat, July 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.