Cory in the House - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
20 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Mad Songs Pay So Much Meena breaks up with Craig again and as a result pours a lot of emotion into performing a song. Fri, September 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Peace, Love & Misunderstanding Meena and the exchange student don't get along, as their countries are traditionally at war. Sat, August 30 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Macho Libre Cory is unhappy when a charming foreign student gets along far too well with Candy. Sat, July 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Sittin' Pretty Cory and Candy are babysitting for Sophie and she plays practical jokes on them. Sat, July 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Model Behavior Stickler gets the boys into a big party. They are invited to do test shots for a model agency. Sat, June 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Making the Braid Cory gets an inheritance from Aunt Lucille which he's meant to put towards his college fund. Sat, May 31 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Uninvited Pest Cory is a finalist for an award, but an old friend tries to steal his presentation. Sat, April 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 We Don't Have Chemistry Cory agrees to do an Air Force 5 skit in exchange for Stickler's tutoring. Sat, March 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Who Let the Dolls Out Cory and Sophie come up with a plan to make money, but Shophie is not happy with the results. Sat, February 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Lip Service Cory and his friends devise a kissing booth for the carnival, but there's a problem. Sat, January 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Monster's Ball Meena's birthday party is filmed for a reality TV show but all the attention goes to her head. Sat, December 08 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Through the Roof Cory and Newt get into an argument while trying to write a song together. Sat, December 01 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 The Presidential Seal Cory sneaks his date into the Oval Office and accidentally spills ink on the Presidential Seal. Sat, November 17 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99