Covert Affairs - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
252 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Sensitive Euro Man Tue, August 26 2014
E9 Spit on a Stranger Tue, August 19 2014
E8 Grounded Tue, August 12 2014
E7 Brink of the Clouds Tue, August 05 2014
E6 Embassy Row Annie accepts an invitation to the Russian Embassy in Paris; Auggie tries to juggle relationships. Tue, July 29 2014
E5 Elevate Me Later Auggie's history with a potential asset causes problems; Joan tries to play matchmaker for Calder. Tue, July 22 2014 10:01 pm EDT
USA
E4 Silence Kit The CIA learns that a member of the intelligence community may have leaked intel. Tue, July 15 2014 10:01 pm EDT
USA
E3 Unseen Power of the Picket Fence Annie and McQuaid join forces to escape Venezuela; Joan and Arthur work to extract the operatives. Tue, July 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 False Skorpion Annie considers working with Ryan McQuaid to catch a terrorist in Venezuela; Auggie is questioned. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Shady Lane Annie and Auggie consider their future; Calder and Joan learn who will be the new DCS. Tue, June 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.