Crash Canyon - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.8
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Confidence Builder Sun, February 05 2012
E12 Ultimate Wedding Chicken Sun, November 27 2011
E11 No information found. Wed, August 07 2013
E10 He's the Mayor Jake discovers the perks of being Canyon Mayor are not all they're cracked up to be. Tue, November 06 2012
E9 Hex Marks the Spot Sun, November 20 2011
E8 Jake's First Kiss Jake is desperate for a girlfriend and mystified by what it takes to get one. Sun, November 13 2011
E7 No information found. Wed, July 31 2013
E6 The Big Picture Jake makes an unpopular movie. Sun, October 23 2011
E6 The canyonites play a competitive game of road hockey for the 'Canyon Cup'. Tue, July 30 2013
E5 Moose on the Loose Sun, October 16 2011
E4 Sid Our Savior Roxy and Jake come across a strange beast, and convince Sheila to let them keep it as a pet. Sun, October 09 2011
E3 The Out of Pantsers Sun, October 02 2011
E2 Poker Night Sun, September 25 2011
E1 Pilot Sun, September 18 2011
E1 When Colton consults the stars and declares the date to be February 15th. Thu, August 01 2013