Crossing Jordan - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites | Crossing Jordan
×
Remove from Favorites
Crossing Jordan has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
89 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E17 Crash The coroners' plane crashes in the mountains on a return trip to Boston. Wed, May 16 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E16 D.O.A. An unusual man wanders into Woody's office saying there was a murder. Wed, May 09 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 Dead Again Jordan and William must collaborate on a case when a woman is found dead. Wed, May 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 In Sickness and in Health Dr. Macy agrees to let Jordan come back to work so long as she takes it easy. Wed, April 25 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 Post Hoc Macy and the team take turns caring for Jordan after her brain surgery. Wed, April 18 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Sleeping Beauty Macy takes Jordan to the hospital for risky brain surgery to save her life. Wed, April 11 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 Faith Woody and Jordan search for a hijacked school-bus full of children. Wed, April 04 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Fall From Grace Woody finds that Jordan has made a critical mistake in a murder case. Wed, March 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Seven Feet Under Jordan, Macy and Detective Seely try to solve a 16-year-old girl's murder. Wed, March 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 Isolation When a deadly virus hits Boston, Jordan defies orders by doing an autopsy. Wed, March 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Hubris A serial killer taunts Nigel with clues that lead to a murder scene. Wed, March 07 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Night of the Living Dead A high-profile defense attorney is found shot and presumed dead. Sun, February 25 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Mr. Little and Mr. Big Special prosecutor Ivers continues his investigation into the morgue's practices. Sun, February 18 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Crazy Little Thing Called Love When a Las Vegas fighter is found dead after winning a match, Danny and Delinda stay to help. Sun, February 11 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 33 Bullets Jordan, Lu and Woody investigate a boy's death and police officers' involvement. Sun, January 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Shattered A special prosecutor investigates the practices of the coroner's office. Sun, January 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Retribution Jordan tries to figure out what happened the night Pollack was killed. Sun, January 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
No episodes found.