Danny Phantom - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.9
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Phantom Planet Danny must convince the ghosts to help him save the Earth from an approaching asteroid. Fri, August 24 2007
E12 Phantom Planet Danny must convince the ghosts to help him save the Earth from an approaching asteroid. Fri, August 24 2007
E11 D-Stabilized Danny and Valerie team up to rescue Danielle from Vlad. Fri, August 24 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E10 Claw of the Wild While on a camping trip, Danny, Sam and Tucker must face monsters in the woods. Thu, August 23 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E9 Frightmare Danny awakens from a dream to find that the ghost of sleep has conquered Amity Park. Wed, August 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E8 Boxed Up Fury The Box Ghost unleashes evil on Amity Park when he opens Pandora's Box. Tue, August 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E7 Eye for an Eye Vlad creates unpopular laws when he becomes mayor of Amity Park. Mon, August 20 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E6 Living Large The Guys in White offer Jack and Maddie millions of dollars for FentonWorks. Fri, July 13 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E5 Forever Phantom A ghost who can become anyone that he sees decides to mess with Danny Fenton. Thu, July 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
E4 Torrent of Terror Mayor Vlad releases a weather ghost when Amity Park is in the midst of a drought. Wed, July 11 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E3 Girls Night Out All of the men in Amity Park disappear while Danny and Jack are out of town. Tue, July 10 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E2 Infinite Realms Danny sees a map of all of the secret worlds within the ghost zone. Mon, July 09 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E1 Urban Jungle A ghost takes over Amity Park and turns everyone into plants. Mon, October 09 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$