Dark Shadows - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Dark Shadows
×
Remove from Favorites
Dark Shadows has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Episode 12 Angelique's curse has results; Joshua tries to prevent Victoria's hanging. Fri, March 22 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Episode 11 Maggie attempts an exorcism; Victoria gets the verdict in her witch trial. Fri, March 15 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 Episode 10 Angelique controls Julia's body; Josette learns Vicki's secret. Fri, March 08 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 Episode 9 In 1790, Victoria is jailed for sorcery; Barnabas is victim of witchcraft. Fri, March 01 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Episode 8 Victoria time travels to 1790s to prevent a catastrophe involving Barnabas. Fri, February 15 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Episode 7 Victoria travels to Collinwood in the 1790s; Angelique pursues Barnabas. Fri, February 08 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 Episode 6 Barnabas and Carolyn threaten Julia; Elizabeth arranges a seance. Fri, February 01 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Episode 5 Barnabas gives Victoria the music box that belonged to his lover Josette. Fri, January 25 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Episode 4 Barnabas confronts Woodard during a fierce storm; David tries to kill Roger. Fri, January 18 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Episode 3 Julia's anti-vampire serum is working, though it causes Barnabas great pain. Mon, January 14 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Episode 2 Barnabas' companion is killed; Dr. Hoffman develops an anti-vampirism serum. Mon, January 14 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Pilot Victoria and Barnabas arrive in Collinsport; Willie vanishes. Sun, January 13 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$