David Rocco's Dolce Vita - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | David Rocco's Dolce Vita
×
Remove from Favorites
David Rocco's Dolce Vita has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 Christmas in Tuscany Thu, February 02 2012
E13 Vinegar David cooks with fine vinegar made in the Tuscan town of Volpaia. Mon, December 14 2009
E12 The Hunt David goes out with a group of hunters and then prepares dishes with the meat. Mon, December 07 2009
E11 Alchemy Tuscan bread; pasta. Mon, November 30 2009
E10 The Chestnut Harvest The nutrition value and versatility of chestnuts. Mon, November 23 2009
E9 Sfizi Smaller bites that can be enjoyed on their own or put together in a big antipasto spread. Mon, November 16 2009
E8 Everybody Loves Meatballs Mon, November 09 2009
E7 Soups Simple but hearty soups using mostly inexpensive cupboard staples. Mon, November 02 2009
E6 The Olive Harvest A number of recipes that feature olive oil. Mon, October 26 2009
E5 Pizza Savory pizzas, calzones, foccacia and dessert pizzas in a wood-burning oven. Mon, October 19 2009
E4 The Wine Harvest Dishes using wine and grapes from Castello di Trebbio. Mon, October 05 2009
E3 Viva la Ciccia David travels to the Tuscan town of Panzano and spends time with the most famous butcher in Italy. Mon, September 28 2009
E2 Sauces A series of Italian sauces including a chili pepper jam. Mon, September 21 2009
E1 The Feast Freshly pressed olive oil; fire-roasted porchetta. Mon, September 14 2009