Deadly Sins Add to Favorites | Deadly Sins
Remove from Favorites
Deadly Sins has been added to your favorites.

"Deadly Sins" presents true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by the seven deadly sins -- wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy and gluttony. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of two similarly sinful cases, piecing together their conclusions along the way with the aid of re-enactments and suspenseful storytelling. Guiding viewers through these deadly deeds is attorney Darren Kavinoky, a criminal behavior expert who provides professional insight and legal expertise in his analysis of each case.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 03 March 2012 Genres: Crime Time Period: 2010s

Rate it
7 Users
S 3, E 4
Jodi Arias: Killer Sex Kitten

Wrath, lust, gluttony and pride combine to result in one of the most cold-blooded murders.

Mon, July 06 2015 5:00PM EDT ID
S 3, E 10
Louisiana's Lost Souls

Greedy girls decide to go all in; TV personality lets his pride take over.

Mon, July 06 2015 6:00PM EDT ID
S 4, E 7
Head Games

A married U.S. Army private has an illicit affair with an underage woman.

Mon, July 06 2015 7:00PM EDT ID
No location selected. Showing details for New York.