Deadly Women Add to Favorites | Deadly Women
Remove from Favorites
Deadly Women has been added to your favorites.

Using dramatic re-enactments bolstered by police reports and forensic evidence, Investigation Discovery delves into the minds of female killers in "Deadly Women." Each episode focuses on four different cases in which women, for a variety of reasons and with a variety of methods, chose to take the lives of others. Stories featured include more recent cases, like that of Andrea Yates, the Texas woman who in 2001 drowned her five children one by one in the bathtub and then called police, to older cases like that of the "baby farmer" Sarah Makin in 1890s Australia, who killed illegitimate infants left temporarily in her care.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 11 January 2005 Genres: Documentary, Crime Time Period: 2000s,2010s

Rate it
30 Users
S 3, E 12
Lethal Vengeance

When an insatiable quest for retribution grows out of proportion.

Fri, May 01 2015 4:00PM EDT ID
S 7, E 17
Double Trouble

Women that have control over their partners and plots a murder.

Fri, May 01 2015 5:00PM EDT ID
S 7, E 22
Untamed Evil

A Texan goes to any length to keep her man; a mother does the unthinkable to her tiny son.

Fri, May 01 2015 6:00PM EDT ID
No location selected. Showing details for New York.

Your Entertainment Today