Deadly Women Add to Favorites | Deadly Women
Remove from Favorites
Deadly Women has been added to your favorites.

Using dramatic re-enactments bolstered by police reports and forensic evidence, Investigation Discovery delves into the minds of female killers in "Deadly Women." Each episode focuses on four different cases in which women, for a variety of reasons and with a variety of methods, chose to take the lives of others. Stories featured include more recent cases, like that of Andrea Yates, the Texas woman who in 2001 drowned her five children one by one in the bathtub and then called police, to older cases like that of the "baby farmer" Sarah Makin in 1890s Australia, who killed illegitimate infants left temporarily in her care.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 11 January 2005 Genres: Documentary, Crime Time Period: 2000s,2010s

Rate it
30 Users
S 5, E 12
Sins of the Sister

When the sisterly bond goes wrong.

Wed, May 06 2015 6:00AM EDT ID
S 4, E 10
Under His Control

Three women have love stories with bloody and bleak endings all blinded by desire and malleable.

Wed, May 06 2015 11:00AM EDT ID
S 8, E 11
For the Money Honey

A middle aged woman preys on elderly gentlemen; an Army wife cannot settle on just one man.

Wed, May 06 2015 12:00PM EDT ID
No location selected. Showing details for New York.