Deadly Women Add to Favorites | Deadly Women
Remove from Favorites
Deadly Women has been added to your favorites.

Using dramatic re-enactments bolstered by police reports and forensic evidence, Investigation Discovery delves into the minds of female killers in "Deadly Women." Each episode focuses on four different cases in which women, for a variety of reasons and with a variety of methods, chose to take the lives of others. Stories featured include more recent cases, like that of Andrea Yates, the Texas woman who in 2001 drowned her five children one by one in the bathtub and then called police, to older cases like that of the "baby farmer" Sarah Makin in 1890s Australia, who killed illegitimate infants left temporarily in her care.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 11 January 2005 Genres: Documentary, Crime Time Period: 2000s,2010s

Rate it
30 Users
S 7, E 21
Brutal Bride

A California woman commits a deadly sin rather than live with an immoral husband.

Wed, March 04 2015 2:00PM EST ID
S 2, E 3
Twisted Minds

A mentally disturbed woman opens fire on shoppers; a woman smothers her children.

Wed, March 04 2015 3:00PM EST ID
S 7, E 4
Mean Teens

Teens who are willing to kill to get what they want, including one who makes herself an orphan.

Wed, March 04 2015 4:00PM EST ID
No location selected. Showing details for New York.