Diff'rent Strokes - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites | Diff'rent Strokes
×
Remove from Favorites
Diff'rent Strokes has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
16 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 The Front Page Arnold investigates a rumor of school athletes using steroids. Fri, March 07 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E18 The Photo Club Arnold gets locked in the darkroom with the girl he was paired with in a photography class. Fri, February 28 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E17 The Big Bribe Arnold discovers that the girl who asked him to the rock concert has been bribed by Willis. Fri, February 21 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E16 Lifestyles of the Poor and Unknown A new kid at the hamburger joint ridicules Sam's comfortable lifestyle. Fri, February 07 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 Arnold's Tangled Web Arnold brings home a forged report card, and Phillip decides to enroll him in a more advanced class. Fri, January 31 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 Sam's Big Brother Arnold's preoccupation with girls and school leaves younger brother Sam alone and bored. Fri, January 24 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 Bulimia Arnold thinks Kimberly has an eating disorder when she is gorging herself without gaining weight. Fri, January 17 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Arnold's Initiation Arnold's initiation into the "cool" club at school jeopardizes a friendship. Fri, January 10 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 It's My Party and I'll Cry if I Want To Drummond arranges for a local television personality to be the main attraction at Sam's birthday. Fri, December 13 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Arnold's Bad Rep Arnold succumbs to peer pressure and boasts he went "all the way" with his girlfriend. Fri, December 06 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Speak No Evil An outraged Arnold objects to a white supremacy organization speaking at his school. Fri, November 29 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 So You Want to Be a Rock Star Arnold claims to be an expert sax player in order to impress a girl. Fri, November 15 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 A Tale of Two Teachers Arnold's punishment for goofing off in class is teaching "A Tale of Two Cities" to his classmates. Fri, November 08 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Arnold's Job Drummond arranges a job for Arnold as a photographer's assistant on a weekly newspaper. Fri, October 25 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Willis Goes to College Willis shocks the family when he unexpectedly returns home a few days after leaving for college. Fri, October 18 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Love on the Run Sam and Arnold fear that their parents spending time apart is a symptom of an ailing marriage. Fri, October 11 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Bully for Arnold Guarding the school bully's girlfriend seems like a simple task to Arnold, until she falls for him. Fri, October 04 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Sam's Missing The Drummond family continues the search for Sam, who was kidnapped from the market. Fri, September 27 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Sam's Missing The Drummond household goes into a panic when Sam is kidnapped from the market. Fri, September 27 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
No episodes found.