Dino Squad - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Dino Squad
×
Remove from Favorites
Dino Squad has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 The Trojan Dinosaur Ms. Moynihan is captured when she tries to save the Dino Squad. Sat, December 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E12 Perseverance Buzz attempts an extreme etiquette makeover to help him win an important scholarship. Sat, November 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E11 I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't The squad chases after a passenger train after Buzz mistakenly brings a mutant garter snake aboard. Sat, November 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E10 Scents and Scentsability Caruso uses his offbeat talents to rescue his friends when they are captured by Veloci's henchmen. Sat, November 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E9 Howa Loa Can You Goa? Victor Veloci unleashes mutant worm-a-saurs beneath the Hawaiian Islands. Sat, November 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E8 One Percent Inspiration Fiona and Rodger learn about working together when they enter an Earth Day eco-race. Sat, November 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E7 Easy Riders & Raging Dinos The rivalry between Max and Caruso threatens their mission to save the world from mutant chickens. Sat, October 25 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E6 Never Judge a Dinosaur by Its Cover Veloci's henchmen unleash a mutant spider-saurus into Fiona's neighbor's house. Sat, October 18 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E5 Fire and Ice On a mission to the Arctic Circle, Max is infected with a mutated virus. Sat, October 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E4 Wannabe Fiona's little sister tries to help the team battle mutant hedgehogs. Sat, October 04 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E3 Attack of the Brain-A-Saurus Rodger's out-of-control ego thwarts the Dino Squad's attempts to de-ooze a gorilla-saurus. Sat, September 27 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E2 Runaway Ugly Rump gets loose while the squad is out of town. Sat, September 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
E1 The World According to Liam The squad gets assistance from a classmate when mutant bees invade Kittery High School. Sat, September 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99