Dora the Explorer - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 Dora's Super Soccer Showdown Dora travels to Brazil to play in the Big Cup Soccer Tournament. Thu, June 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$14.99
$3.99
$4.99
$18.99
$24.99
$24.99
$
E15 Dora's Fairy Godmother Rescue Dora and Boots need to help the fairy godmother fix her magic wand. Thu, April 17 2014
E14 Dora's Museum Sleepover Adventure Dora brings a magic cape to the Prince's castle to break a spell. Thu, March 27 2014
E13 Dora in Wonderland When Dora's kitties run through a magic mirror, Dora ends up in Wonderland. Mon, March 10 2014
E12 Dora in Wonderland When Dora's kitties run through a magic mirror, Dora ends up in Wonderland. Mon, March 10 2014
E11 Riding the Roller Coaster Rocks Dora, Boots and Abuela search for the secret door to an amusement park. Mon, November 25 2013
E10 Dora's Ice Skating Spectacular Dora and Boots must help the Snow Princess defeat the Ice Witch in a skating contest. Mon, November 25 2013
E9 Dora and Diego in the Time of Dinosaurs Dora and Diego travel back to prehistoric times and go on a dinosaur adventure. Wed, October 30 2013
E8 Dora's Rainforest Talent Show Dora and Boots must rescue Benny so he can tell jokes in the Rainforest Talent Show. Mon, October 28 2013
E7 Dora's and Sparky's Riding Adventure! Dora helps Sparky the horse feel better, and then takes him for a ride. Wed, October 02 2013
E6 Verde's Birthday Party! Dora, Boots and Verde the clean-up truck must clear up a flood at Party Park. Mon, September 30 2013
E5 Dora's Great Roller Skate Adventure Dora and Boots put on their roller skates and stand up to a bully in order to open the skate park. Sun, September 22 2013
E4 Kittens in Mittens Dora and Lucky jump into a book of nursery rhymes to help three kittens find their lost mittens. Wed, June 05 2013
E3 Catch That Shape Train Dora and Boots make a shape train in Boots' sticker book. Mon, June 03 2013
E2 Puppies Galore Dora, Boots, Benny and some puppies rush to save their puppy friend before he wakes a sleeping bear. Wed, March 20 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Dora and Perrito to the Rescue Dora and her dog race to the Big River so they can rescue Boots. Mon, March 18 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99