Down Home With the Neelys - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 10 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
15 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Slimmer Supper Grilled salmon with citrus butter; mustard potato cakes; green bean salad. Sat, March 31 2012
E25 Simple Classics Butterflied grilled chicken with thyme and lemon; green salad; baked tomatoes; zucchini ribbons. Sat, March 24 2012
E24 Afternoon Delights Stuffed mushrooms; tilapia fish sandwich; smoked paprika potato salad; roasted broccoli. Sat, March 17 2012
E23 Big Brunchin' Grilled steak and eggs; hash brown casserole; spiced applesauce cake; Mexican hot chocolate. Sat, March 10 2012
E22 Memphis- Mex Chicken green chile stew; spicy chipotle cornbread; Texas caviar; molasses cookie sandwiches. Sat, March 03 2012
E21 Cozy Comfort Roast lamb chops with parmesan panko; cheesy cauliflower and parsnip gratin; braised mixed greens. Sat, February 25 2012
E20 Neely's Cajun Style Shrimp etouffee; fried oysters with remoulade; bourbon brown sugar ice cream sundaes. Sat, February 18 2012
E19 Fast and Flavorful Grilled tilapia with cucumber yogurt sauce; barley Greek salad; sauteed spinach. Sat, February 11 2012
E18 Modern Southern Meal BBQ beef brisket shepherd's pie; green salad with southern French dressing. Sat, February 04 2012
E17 Game Night Grub Turkey blackjack mini burgers; goat cheese dip. Sat, January 28 2012
E16 Money Saving Party Pleasers! Cheesy pork enchiladas; sweet and spicy wings; summer squash and green rice. Sat, January 21 2012
E15 Food Memories Sweet potato bisque; honey spice roasted chicken; lentil and kale salad. Sat, January 14 2012
E14 Healthy Habits White bean and roasted garlic dip; portobello panini; asparagus soup. Sat, January 07 2012
E13 New Years Eve for Two Grilled rib eye; arugula and tomato salad; pasta filled with shrimp and sea scallops. Mon, December 19 2011
E12 Giving Thanks Stuffed turkey breast with sweet Italian sausage stuffing; white cheddar mashed potatoes. Sat, November 12 2011
E11 Grizzly Game Mushroom and swiss BBQ burger at the FedEx Forum, home of the Memphis Grizzlies. Sat, October 15 2011
E10 Neely Italian Favorites Tomato bruschetta; fried mozzarella with marinara cream sauce. Sat, October 08 2011
E9 Old School Steakhouse New York strip steaks with red wine mushroom sauce; cheesy potato casserole; creamed peas. Sat, October 01 2011
E8 Tailgate Zone! Sweet and sour meatballs; grilled rosemary shrimp skewers; chicken empanadas; beer cocktail. Sat, September 03 2011
E7 Neely's Seafood Shack Shrimp sliders; bacon clam chowder. Sat, August 13 2011
E6 Kick Start the Day! Homemade brown sugar granola with honey; cinnamon sugar waffles with blueberry syrup. Sat, August 06 2011
E5 Living Light Cod with roasted tomato salsa; veggie couscous; easy herb salad; light carrot cake. Sat, July 30 2011
E4 Weeknight, Datenight! Spice rubbed pork chops with pomegranate pan sauce; brown rice pilaf. Sat, July 23 2011
E3 Everyday Grilling Flatbread with sweet potatoes, brie and rosemary; mashed turnips and sage; BBQ beef ribs. Sat, July 16 2011
E2 Anytime Eats! Spicy black bean soup with cumin lime sour cream; chicken taco salad. Sat, July 09 2011
E1 Food Spell Crab cake BLT with dill tartar sauce; lime fries; buttermilk slaw. Sat, July 02 2011