Dragon Tales - Episodes Add to Favorites | Dragon Tales
×
Remove from Favorites
Dragon Tales has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E29 Finders Keepers; A Storybook Ending Everyone is excited about going to the new aquarium. Thu, March 31 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E28 Super Snow Day; Make No Mistake Enrique is hesitant to try sledding; Zak gets the lead in the School in the Sky play. Wed, March 30 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E27 Cassie, the Green-Eyed Dragon; Hello, Miss Tipps Cassie brings her little brother to school with her. Tue, March 29 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E26 Green Thumbs; Hand in Hand The gang takes care of a baby flower uprooted by the rain; Max and Emmy get stuck hand in hand. Mon, March 28 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E25 Musical Scales; Something's Missing Zak and Wheezie practice a new song for Princess Kidoodle; Max spends a day without Emmy. Fri, March 25 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E24 Rise and Bloom; Dragon Scouts Max wants to see the Busting Blossoms bloom, but has trouble getting up. Thu, March 24 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E23 Sky Soccer; Room for a Change Ord gears up to try out for the Sky Soccer team; Cassie gets a new room. Wed, March 23 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E22 The Big Race; Bye, Bye Baby Birdie Lorca and Enrique are held back during the road race; Emmy bonds with a baby bird. Tue, March 22 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E21 Sad Little Star; Try It You'll Like It A little star visits Dragon Land, hoping to see a rainbow. Mon, March 21 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E20 Itching for a Cure; Cassie Catches Up Mungus the Giant has a terrible itch; Cassie tries to win a prize. Fri, March 18 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E19 Making It Fun; The Sorrow and the Party Eunice the Unicorn needs the gang to paint a path for the little unicorns. Thu, March 17 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E18 All Together Now; Team Work Max feels left out, believing Emmy and Enrique don't want to be with him. Wed, March 16 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E17 Moving On; Head Over Heels Cassie is upset when big sister Sophie goes to cooking school; Emmy learns how to do a cartwheel. Tue, March 15 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E16 A Crown for Princess Kidoodle; Play It and Say It Princess Kidoodle loses her crown right before her coronation; Ord forgets how to count in Spanish. Mon, March 14 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 All That Glitters; Dragonberry Drought Max loses Quetzal's special golden dragon scale; dragonberries. Fri, March 11 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 Teasing Is Not Pleasing; Down the Drain Players tease Emmy when she misses a shot during Dragonbasketball. Thu, March 10 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 Feliz Cumpleanos, Enrique; On Thin Ice Enrique misses his Colombian birthday traditions. Wed, March 09 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 The Balancing Act; A Small Victory Ord wants to try Emmy's new skateboard. Tue, March 08 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 Prince for a Day; So Long Solo Ord, prince for the day, gives his friends important positions. Sat, March 05 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Express Yourself; A Snowman for All Seasons Everyone loves Cassie's new nickname, except Cassie. Fri, March 04 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Finn's Blankie; Let's Dance Finn has a tantrum when he is separated from his favorite blanket. Thu, March 03 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 A New Friend; El Dia del Maestro A new dragon who performs magic tricks arrives in town; the students plan a surprise for Quetzal. Wed, March 02 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Lucky Stone; Max Loves a Train Ord loses his lucky heart-shaped stone; Max loves the Dragon Land Express train. Tue, March 01 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Flip Flop; Just for Laughs Zak and Wheezie start acting like each other when a magical two-headed statue flips them around. Mon, February 28 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Itching for a Cure; The Big Race Mungus the Giant can't stop rolling on the ground when he gets an itch. Fri, February 25 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Sky Soccer; Making It Fun Ord tries out for the soccer team but gets discouraged when he keeps missing the ball. Thu, February 24 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Musical Scales; Hand in Hand Zak and Wheezie practice a new song for Princess Kidoodle; Max and Emmy's hands get stuck. Wed, February 23 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Rise and Bloom; Super Snow Day Max wants to see the Bursting Blossoms bloom but has trouble getting up. Tue, February 22 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Fly With a New Friend Max and Emmy invite their new neighbor to Dragon Land. Mon, February 21 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
No episodes found.