Eleventh Hour - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Eleventh Hour
×
Remove from Favorites
Eleventh Hour has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
112 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Medea A psychotic woman makes accusations against the FBI's deputy director. Thu, April 02 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E17 Olfactus Dr. Hood investigates a series of homicidal outbursts during Fashion Week in New York. Thu, March 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E16 Subway Seemingly unrelated people from across Philadelphia exhibit the same symptoms of toxic exposure. Thu, March 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E15 Electro Dr. Hood must determine how a single 10-minute thunderstorm causes 30 deaths by lightning. Thu, February 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E14 Minimata A helicopter pilot is mysteriously struck blind during his live TV traffic report. Thu, February 19 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E13 Pinocchio Hood suspects that his nemesis has returned when he investigates a string of stem-cell thefts. Thu, February 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E12 Eternal An autopsy on a millionaire reveals that he had two fully developed hearts. Thu, January 29 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E11 Miracle A boy's kidney tumor miraculously disappears after he drinks from a natural spring. Thu, January 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E10 H2O Investigating mysterious outbreaks of violence in a quiet suburb. Thu, January 15 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E9 Flesh Co-eds on spring break fall prey to a flesh-eating bacteria; Jacob searches for the cause and cure. Thu, December 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Titans Hood goes to Oklahoma to investigate why college students are dying of the bends. Thu, December 04 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E7 Surge A government experiment to enhance the abilities of its soldiers goes lethally off track. Thu, November 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E6 Frozen The frozen body of a woman is found on a beach on the hottest day of the year. Thu, November 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Containment Jacob tries to contain a lethal outbreak when an aggressive virus infects a demolition site. Thu, November 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Savant Autistic teens disappear, only to return a month later displaying signs of savant syndrome. Thu, October 30 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 Agro Dr. Jacob Hood investigates reports of multiple cases of food-related paralysis. Thu, October 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Cardiac Jacob must determine why seemingly healthy children died of heart attacks. Thu, October 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Resurrection Dr. Jacob Hood investigates when evidence suggests that someone is attempting human cloning. Thu, October 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
No episodes found.