Fastlane - Episodes Add to Favorites | Fastlane
×
Remove from Favorites
Fastlane has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Iced A man threatens to kill three families unless he receives 6,000 pounds of diamonds. Fri, April 25 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Dosed A mysterious caller tells Van his cocktail was poisoned and he will be dead in 12 hours. Fri, April 18 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Asslane (Vol. 19) The Candy Store must go under cover to bust a crystal meth manufacturer and his distributor. Fri, April 04 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Overkill Deaqon shadows a ruthless drug lord on the eve of his late brother's birthday. Fri, March 28 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Monster Van and Deaqon track a psychopath on a bizarre killing spree. Fri, March 21 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Simone Says Van and Deaqon protect a spoiled young woman targeted for assassination. Fri, March 14 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Slippery Slope Van and Deaq have to protect a witness (Jennifer Sky) and bring her back to Los Angeles. Fri, March 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Popdukes Van's father is released from prison and becomes involved with a crime lord. Fri, February 14 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Offense An undercover FBI agent frames Billie for the murder of a crime lord. Jay Mohr guest stars. Fri, February 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Defense A thug hires assassins to kill police officers. Fri, January 31 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 101 Van is taken hostage, and his life depends upon the resourcefulness of a rookie police officer. Fri, January 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Strap On Robbers use an all-girl valet service to target rich homeowners. Fri, January 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Dogtown Van and Deaqon hit the beach to infiltrate a ring of drug-dealing surfers. Fri, January 10 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Get Your Mack On Van and Deaqon race to foil the murder of a high-class hooker by her pimp (Pras). Wed, December 11 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Mighty Blue Billie's friend may pay the ultimate price after helping the team take down a drug lord. Wed, December 04 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Wet Van and Deaq must stop a sexy assassin before she takes out a key witness. Wed, November 27 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Ray Ray Van springs his father (Robert Forster) from prison to help with a counterfeiting case. Wed, November 20 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Ryde or Die Van and Deaqon open a hip nightclub to lure in a ring of drug dealers. Wed, November 13 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Things Done Changed A crew of armed robbers plans to steal millions in a casino heist. Wed, November 06 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Gone Native Van and Deaq try to shut down a volatile group of Russian gunrunners. Wed, October 30 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Girls Own Juice Van and Deaq befriend the members of a female motorcycle gang in order to crack a case. Wed, September 25 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Pilot Two L.A. undercover cops submerge themselves in the flashy milieu of high-stakes crime. Wed, September 18 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.