Flip or Flop - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Flip or Flop
×
Remove from Favorites
Flip or Flop has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.6
7 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 Mid-Century Flip A home in Long Beach, Calif., seems like a typical project for Tarek and Christina. Tue, July 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 A Risky Flip Tarek and Christina hope for a speedy flip with a new contractor. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E12 Renovations on a trust sale listing in Buena Park, Calif., uncover hidden problems. Tue, June 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 A short sale listing in La Mirada, Calif., would have a smaller profit margin. Tue, June 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 A Neglected Flip A home in Anaheim, Calif., is offered as an all-cash sale with no inspections. Tue, June 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Loud, Louder, Loudest A dated house on a busy street in Hawthorne needs work. Tue, June 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 A Barnyard Dance Tarek and Christina are convinced that there is a profit to be made on a 1920s home. Tue, May 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Flipper vs. Flipper A short sale listing in an upscale neighborhood. Tue, May 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E6 Unfinished Flip A flipper who is strapped for cash needs to unload a house. Tue, May 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Dirty, Dated and Undesired A dirty house with surprise issues will take much work to flip. Tue, May 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Too Small to Fail Tarek and Christina find a short sale home in Whittier, Calif. Tue, April 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Nothing But Potential A house with great potential has a very limited time for offers. Tue, April 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Hard Money Blues A listing in an upscale neighborhood will require cosmetic updating. Tue, April 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Foreclosure Shock Bidding on a distant property without a preview. Tue, April 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99