For Your Home - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 29 Add to Favorites | For Your Home
×
Remove from Favorites
For Your Home has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.3
13 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Apartment Living Bringing style to an apartment. Sat, December 07 2013
E12 Head to the Mountains Touring Grove Park Inn in Asheville, N.C.; hiking; cooking wild eatables found in the woods. Sat, November 30 2013
E11 Open House A tour of the new house; an open house raises funds for three charities. Sat, November 23 2013
E10 Decorative Touches Transforming a simple little house with crown moldings, cove ceilings and judges paneling. Sat, November 16 2013
E9 Cabinets and Storage Solutions A large unfinished attic provides much-needed storage space; creating storage for the kitchen. Sat, November 09 2013
E8 Selecting the Details Selecting a stain for the hardwood floors, tile, granite and marble; paint; new garden design. Sat, November 02 2013
E7 Wall, Floors and Appliances Heating and cooling systems; appliances. Sat, October 26 2013
E6 Exterior Touches Exterior renovations include a new terrace, windows, doors, roof, gutters and garage door. Sat, October 19 2013
E5 Behind the Walls Problems behind the walls and under the floor. Sat, October 12 2013
E4 Downsizing Can Be Uplifting Renovation of a 29-year-old brick ranch. Sat, October 05 2013
E3 Stop, Look and Refresh Cleaning, updating and decorating a deck. Sat, September 28 2013
E2 Empty Nesters Get Dream Kitchen Part 2 A modern dream kitchen. Sat, September 21 2013
E1 Empty Nesters Get Dream Kitchen Part 1 Kitchen renovation. Sat, September 14 2013
No episodes found.