Forever Knight - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Forever Knight
×
Remove from Favorites
Forever Knight has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Last Knight Nick must choose between immortality and true love with Natalie. Mon, May 13 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 Ashes to Ashes Lacroix's vampire daughter seeks vengeance against him by killing his associates. Mon, May 06 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 Francesca Nick faces a murderer in a battle from which only one of them can survive. Mon, April 29 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 Jane Doe Nick discovers a murder suspect is a racist from Reese's past. Mon, April 22 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Fallen Idol Nick and Tracy arrest a steroid-using wrestler after his fellow competitor is murdered. Mon, February 19 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 Avenging Angel Nick and Tracy lack evidence to convict a batterer of his wife's death. Mon, February 12 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 The Human Factor Janette returns and confesses to killing an arson investigator. Mon, February 05 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 Games Vampires Play A virtual reality game about vampires awakens Nick's appetite for blood. Mon, January 29 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 Dead of Night Apparitions from the past cloud Nick's investigation of a murder at a haunted house. Mon, January 22 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Fever Nick contracts a virus designed to fight AIDS that is lethal to vampires. Mon, January 15 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Strings Murders seem connected to a drug-addicted singer in rehabilitation. Mon, January 08 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Sons of Belial In need of a new host after an exorcism, an evil spirit possesses Nick. Mon, November 20 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Night in Question Lacroix and Natalie step in when Nick is pronounced dead by emergency room doctors. Mon, November 13 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Let No Man Tear Asunder Nick and Tracy investigate the black market for human organs. Mon, November 06 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Trophy Girl After Vachon blows Tracy's escort-service cover, a killer abducts her. Mon, October 30 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Hearts of Darkness A stripper cannot remember how she got into a dead man's apartment. Mon, October 23 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 My Boyfriend Is a Vampire Undercover talk-show guest Tracy is targeted for a televised, ratings-boosting murder. Mon, October 16 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Blind Faith Nick suspects a carouche, a vampire that feeds on animals, may be loose. Mon, October 09 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Blackwing Betrayal and murder put Nick in the midst of a legal battle over American Indian land rights. Mon, October 02 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Outside the Lines A young woman's murder complicates an ongoing narcotics investigation. Mon, September 25 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Black Buddha Nick and Vachon join forces to save Tracy and rid the city of explosives. Mon, September 18 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Black Buddha A plane carrying a bombing suspect explodes; a new vampire comes to town. Mon, September 11 1995
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.