Frisky Dingo - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Frisky Dingo
×
Remove from Favorites
Frisky Dingo has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
23 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Differences Are Put Slightly Aside Everyone races to the Annihilatrix while the Deceptacles make a stew. Fri, March 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E11 Cody Gains a Namesake Antagone is nearing the birth of her child; Wendell begins his siege on Hooper and the Decepticles. Thu, March 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E10 Wendell Goes Undercover Again Wendell uses a disguise to hide his identity while on a mission. Wed, March 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E9 A Take on Hooper Sinn, the Dread Lobster, Valerie, and a pregnant Antagone broadcast a message of terror. Tue, March 08 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E8 The Debate, Part Two While Killface prepares for the presidential debate, Xander makes a few stops with Ronnie. Mon, March 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E7 The Debate, Part 1 Killface plans for the upcoming debate with Dottie; Wendell looks into alternative campaign funds. Sun, October 07 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E6 The Middle Killface recovers from a failed assassination aimed at him. Sun, September 30 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E5 The Miracle Killface starts to believe in divine intervention. Sun, September 23 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E4 The Image Problem Killface and Xander Crews go on a duck hunt in an attempt to promote their public image. Sun, September 16 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E3 The Issues Billionaire tycoon Xander Crews gets a new secretary. Sun, September 09 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E2 The Opposition Xander Crews makes a career decision. Sun, September 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E1 Behold a Dark Horse Killface makes a career decision. Sun, August 26 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$