Fullmetal Alchemist - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood
×
Remove from Favorites
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E38 Journey's End Those touched by the conflict go their separate ways. Sat, September 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E37 The Other Side of the Gateway Father meets his final fate; the promise of a new beginning. Sat, September 17 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E36 A Fierce Counterattack A battle erupts following an attack on Father; a brave boy makes a shocking sacrifice. Sat, September 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E35 He Who Would Swallow God Sat, September 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E34 Eye of Heaven, Gateway of Earth Sat, August 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E33 Lost Light Sat, August 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E32 Sacrifices Sat, August 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E31 Eternal Leave The battle for a nation's soul descends into chaos; Bradley unleashes death on those who engage him. Sat, August 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E30 The Return of the Fuhrer Central's forces battle with renewed vigor after Bradley's return. Sat, July 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E29 The Adults' Way of Life Rebel victory is imminent until Central's fallen leader returns to take control. Sat, July 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E28 Beyond the Inferno Envy writhes within the firestorm of Mustang's vengeful rage. Sat, July 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E27 Flame of Vengeance A radio broadcast grants Mustang's forces the advantage over Central's troops. Sat, July 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E26 Combined Strength Alphonse has a Philosopher's Stone in his possession; the Armstrongs get trapped. Sat, July 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E25 The Immortal Legion Ed's crew faces ravenous mannequins that are powered by human souls. Sat, June 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E24 Upheaval in Central Mustang leads an assault force against Central's defenses; a horrifying secret is revealed. Sat, June 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E23 Filial Affection Al takes steps to contain the Pride; Homunculus ponders his human mother. Sat, June 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E22 The Oath in the Tunnel Mustang gathers his most loyal troops; Ed and the allies continue to fight Selim. Sat, June 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E21 Emissary of Darkness Ed and Greed are under attack. Sat, May 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E20 Looming Shadows The chaos multiplies after an assassin strikes down a mighty leader in the middle of the day. Sat, May 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E19 The Promised Day The Promised Day is approaching. Edward forms a new group. Sat, May 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E18 Revving at Full-Throttle Hohenheim and Alphonse get reacquainted. Sat, May 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E17 Bite of the Ant Sat, April 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E16 Signs of a Counteroffensive Sat, April 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E15 The Abyss Sat, April 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E14 Homunculus (The Dwarf in the Flask) Sat, April 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E13 Daydream The ruse of Winry's abduction by Scar is divulged, but a plan of rescue must still be devised. Sat, April 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E12 Conflict at Baschool Scar is cornered by a pair of chimeras; Winry's attempt to confront Scar ends in disaster. Sat, March 26 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E11 The First Homunculus The first Homunculus reveals itself; Edward is surprised by an offer. Sat, March 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E10 Family Portrait Raven tries to corrupt Armstrong; Ed and Al wait in a cell. Sat, March 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E9 The Shape of the Country Ed uncovers a deadly plot. Sat, March 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E8 Ice Queen Soldiers remain vigilant against the threat of spies; a violent intruder breaches the compound. Sat, February 26 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E7 The Northern Wall of Briggs The northern borderlands become a battlefield when Kimblee closes in on Scar. Sat, February 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 The Fuhrer's Son Mustang sparks new ambition in an old friend; Ed and Al share a chance meeting. Sat, February 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 The 520 Cens Promise Mustang learns he still has allies; The Homuncula unleash a notorious killer. Sat, February 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 The Ishvalan War of Extermination Edward listens Hawkeye's tale of a time when idealistic young soldiers were tasked with genocide. Sat, January 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 Struggle of the Fool Sat, January 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Father Sat, January 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Interlude Party Sat, January 08 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99