Gearz - Episodes Add to Favorites | Gearz
×
Remove from Favorites
Gearz has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Katzkin/Street Sweeper III Stacey installs a Katzkin leather interior into a Compass and jumps back on the Street Sweeper. Fri, August 08 2014
E12 The Street Sweeper Part II Stacey changes a classic muscle car's drive train and suspension; testing a new top fuel spark plug. Fri, August 01 2014
E11 The Street Sweeper Stacey dives into the world of the sleeper, by taking a '73 Plymouth Satellite. Fri, July 25 2014
E7 On the Road Stacey hits the road to visit one of the members of GEARZ Nation to see if he can lend a hand. Fri, April 18 2014
E6 Barn Find: The Richard Petty Story Fri, April 11 2014
E5 Wrapping the Beast Stacey uses a vinyl wrap to change the color and look of the big green fire truck. Fri, April 04 2014
E4 100th Episode: Part 2 Stacey looks back at how the show came about, and covers a few of the unique how-to segments. Fri, March 28 2014
E3 100th Episode: Part 1 Stacey looks back at how the show came about, and covers a few of the unique how-to segments. Fri, March 21 2014
E2 No information found. Fri, March 14 2014
E1 Building a Shop Fri, March 07 2014
No episodes found.