Ghost Adventures - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
117 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Old Licking County Jail A malevolent spirit follows and torments a woman and her family. Sat, July 12 2014 9:00 pm EDT
TRAV
E12 Overland Hotel & Saloon Anomaly possesses and disorients Nick. Sat, June 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E11 Whaley House One of America's most haunted houses; the spirit of a hanged thief. Sat, June 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E10 Haunted Savannah The place of a triple murder; a scandalous love triangle between an owner, his wife and their slave. Sat, May 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E9 Fox Hollow Farm A spirit of a killer at Fox Hollow Farms. Sat, May 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E8 Saint James Hotel The haunted St. James Hotel which hosted Jesse James and Buffalo Bill. Sat, April 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Battle of Los Angeles Fort MacArthur, site of 1942's Battle of Los Angeles; a spiritual portal. Sat, March 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Heritage Junction The remains of the historic Heritage Junction. Sat, March 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E5 Fear Factory A 100-year-old cement factory turned Halloween attraction; satanic bible. Sat, March 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$
E4 Bannack Ghost Town Zak, Nick and Aaron go to Bannack, Mont., a town riddled with paranormal activity. Sat, March 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E3 George Washington Ghost A site haunted by the ghost of George Washington; a haunted bar. Sat, March 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E2 The Myrtles Plantation A deceased voodoo priestess. Sat, February 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Sharon Tate Ghost A Los Angeles home ridden with paranormal activity. Sat, February 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.