Ghost Hunters - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
229 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Nine Men's Misery The team checks out the graves of monks and nine murdered colonists in Cumberland R.I. Wed, February 26 2014
E21 Dead Presidents The team travels to King George, Va. to investigate Belle Grove Plantation. Wed, February 19 2014
E20 Family Plot The team looks into a phenomena connected to a gruesome event known as the Ceely Rose murders. Wed, February 12 2014
E19 Don't Forget About Us The team investigates secret tunnels that are believed to have hidden Confederate soldiers. Wed, February 05 2014
E18 Phantom Fleet The team investigates three former service vessels at the Buffalo Naval and Military Park. Wed, January 29 2014
E17 Orphans of Gettysburg Investigating strange phenomena that connect Civil War orphans with the Battle of Gettysburg. Wed, January 22 2014
E16 Hyde and Seek TAPS investigates the infamous Hyde Hall in Cooperstown, N.Y. Wed, October 30 2013
E15 Shock Island TAPS investigates the Pennsylvania Asylum and Testing Lab. Wed, October 23 2013
E14 The Coroner's Case TAPS checks out a Shreveport, La. building with paranormal activity. Wed, October 16 2013
E13 Undying Love TAPS travels to Monticello, Ark. to investigate a mansion with a dark history. Wed, October 09 2013
E12 Something in the Water TAPS investigates paranormal activity at the Elms Resort and Spa and Excelsior Springs, Mo. Wed, July 17 2013
E11 Hoover Damned TAPS investigates paranormal activity at Boulder City Hospital in Nev. Wed, July 10 2013
E10 Vintage Spirits TAPS investigates paranormal activity at the Belvoir Winery in Liberty, Mo. Wed, June 26 2013
E9 Ghost Friends Forever The team travels to Little Rock, Ark. to investigate a bungalow. Wed, June 19 2013
E8 The Ghost Hasn't Left the Building The historic Shreveport Auditorium, a place famous for hosting famous icons and rock n' roll stars. Wed, June 12 2013
E7 Scream Park Wed, February 27 2013
E6 Ghosts From Hale TAPS travels to Coventry, Connecticut to investigate the Nathan Hale homestead. Wed, February 20 2013
E5 All Ghosts on Deck The team travels to Louisville, to investigate one of the oldest operating steamboats. Wed, February 13 2013
E4 Permanent Residents The team travels to Cortland, New York to investigate a house that was built in 1890. Wed, February 06 2013
E3 Prescription for Fear The team investigates the Peoria Asylum in Bartonville, Illinois. Wed, January 30 2013
E2 Ghost Mission The team travels to San Juan Capistrano, California to investigate the Mission San Juan Capistrano. Wed, January 23 2013
E1 Hollywood Horror Stories TAPS goes to Hollywood to investigate the Black Dahlia murder. Wed, January 16 2013