Ghost Lab - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Ghost Lab
×
Remove from Favorites
Ghost Lab has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.1
14 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E15 Deadwood The team investigates Deadwood, SD, once home to Sheriff Seth Bullock. Fri, January 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E14 Chambers of Horror The chambers of Edgar Allen Poe; Artifacts from Lake Superior. Fri, January 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E13 No information found. Fri, January 07 2011
E12 Behind Stone Walls A visit to the Pythian Castle in Missouri and to the Hundley House in Illinois. Fri, January 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Investigating 1912 axe murders in Villisca, Iowa; Million Dollar Lanes, N.D. Thu, December 30 2010
E10 Path of a Killer Investigating 1912 ax murders in Villisca, Iowa; Million Dollar Lanes in North Dakota. Wed, December 22 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E9 The Innocent A spirit of an abusive former matron at a Civil War ear orphanage in Gettysburg. Fri, December 17 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E8 No Escape Tennessee parents worry an evil spirit may be threatening the safety of their son. Wed, December 15 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E7 The Morgue An Arkansas home is believed to be haunted by Cherokee spirits. Fri, December 10 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Eternal Home The team investigates the Shanley Hotel in Napanoch, NY, believed to be haunted by its former owner. Fri, December 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Theme Park of Death An abandoned amusement park with a tragic past; a creepy haunting in rural West Virginia. Fri, November 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Afterlife Sentence The team investigates West Virginia Penitentiary; an Ohio homeowner is plagued by apparitions. Fri, November 19 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Lizzie Borden The team checks into the Lizzie Borden Bed and Breakfast, scene to an infamous crime. Thu, October 28 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E2 The Betrayal An abandoned nursing home said to be plagued by an angry spirit. Thu, October 21 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Dead Will Rise Again The team investigates the Gettysburg, Pa. battleground and gets a possible response from a ghost. Tue, October 19 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
No episodes found.