G.I. Joe Renegades - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | G.I. Joe Renegades
×
Remove from Favorites
G.I. Joe Renegades has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Revelations - Part 2 The Joes infiltrate Cobra's stronghold to stop them from utilizing the MASS device. Sat, July 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E25 Revelations - Part 1 Cobra works to finalize deployment of the MASS device; Scarlett holds the key to its use. Sat, July 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E24 Going Underground While investigating an earthquake, the Joes discover underground tunnels being constructed by Cobra. Sat, July 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E23 Cousins Heavy Duty is charged with bringing in Roadblock; Maj. Bludd seeks vengeance. Sat, June 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E22 Cutting Edge Cobra Commander is attacked by a ninja, forcing him to flee to his secure facility. Sat, June 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E21 The Anomaly The Joes go to Brooklyn to investigate a missing child when they come across a sewer viper and more. Sat, June 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E20 Prodigal The Joes invade a Cobra medical facility in search of information. Sat, May 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E19 The Anaconda Strain Cobra plots to release an Anaconda Strain in order to make money off selling the antidote. Sat, May 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E18 Union of the Snake The Joes crash a communications summit at The Baroness' chateau. Fri, April 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E17 Castle Destro When the Joes travel to Scotland, they become trapped inside Destro's castle. Sat, April 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E16 Shipwrecked Sea captain Shipwreck helps the Joes transport a bio-viper canister to Abernathy in Washington. Sat, April 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Whiteout The Joes are followed by Storm Shadow when going to Canada. Fri, March 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E14 Knockoffs The Baroness is transporting a high-tech suit to Cobra Commander. Fri, March 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E13 Brothers of Light The Joes are trapped in a cult-like commune. Fri, March 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E12 Fire Fight Firefly threatens to burn a nearby town to the ground. Fri, February 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E11 The Enemy of My Enemy The Joes infiltrate a Cobra stronghold where the exo-armor is being made. Fri, February 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E10 Busted Duke is arrested and taken to prison and the Joes must break him out. Fri, January 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Dreadnoks Rising Zartan and his gang terrorize a small town. Fri, January 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Rage Roadblock gets captured in order to save Tunnel Rat. Fri, January 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E7 Homecoming: Part 2 The Baroness tries to regain control of the drive that holds Cobra's secrets. Fri, December 24 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Homecoming: Part 1 Duke goes home to protect his family from Cobra; the team infiltrates Cobra's Christmas party. Fri, December 24 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Return of the Arashikage Part 2 The team regroups and hunts down its attacker. Fri, December 17 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Return of the Arashikage: Part 1 The Joes take refuge at Snake Eyes' dojo. Fri, December 10 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E3 The Package Maj. Bludd tracks down a target for assassination. Fri, December 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E2 The Descent: Part 2 The Joes track a Cobra bio-viper. Fri, November 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E1 The Descent: Part 1 A team is sent to investigate a Cobra facility. Fri, November 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99