Girls - Episodes Add to Favorites | Girls
×
Remove from Favorites
Girls has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
27 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Home Birth Hannah, Adam and Jessa try to convince Caroline and Laird to forgo their planned home birth. Sun, March 22 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 Daddy Issues Hannah is confronted with a family dilemma; Marnie makes an announcement at Ray's campaign party. Sun, March 15 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Tad & Loreen & Avi & Shanaz Hannah spends an afternoon with a new friend; Marnie and Desi argue over money. Sun, March 08 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Ask Me My Name Hannah goes out for drinks with a new coworker before attending an unusual art show. Sun, March 01 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Close Up After doing some soul-searching, Hannah has an epiphany; Shoshanna has a disastrous interview. Sun, February 22 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Sit-In Hannah's friends try to help her through a crisis; Hannah and Adam have an honest conversation. Sun, February 15 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Cubbies Hannah is confronted by her classmates; Shoshanna gets rejected at another job interview. Sun, February 08 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Female Author Hannah's one class a week leaves her with a lot of free time; Elijah visits Iowa. Sun, January 25 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Triggering Hannah discovers she can get more for her money in Iowa; Hannah prods Marnie for information. Sun, January 18 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Iowa Hannah and Adam discuss a plan for their relationship; Marnie and Desi perform at a brunch. Sun, January 11 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
No episodes found.