Good Times - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites | Good Times
×
Remove from Favorites
Good Times has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.4
27 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 The End of the Rainbow Good fortune shines on the Evans family and creates the happiest day of Florida's life. Wed, August 01 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E21 A Matter of Mothers Willona is forced into the stand of a lifetime when Penny's natural mother arrives. Wed, July 18 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 The Physical Florida's efforts to pass an important medical exam at work may be thwarted. Wed, July 11 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E19 The Art Contest J.J. has some decisions to make when he mistakenly enters a contest with someone else's painting. Wed, June 27 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 J.J. and T.C. J.J.'s search for a date overlooks a candidate who takes drastic measures. Wed, June 20 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Where Have All the Doctors Gone? Florida's anxious search for a doctor quickly turns to anger. Wed, June 13 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Blood Will Tell J.J.'s blood could be the only thing that can save Sweet Daddy's life. Wed, June 06 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Florida's Favorite Passenger Florida's interest in one of her passengers solves one problem, but creates another. Wed, May 30 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Florida's Favorite Passenger Florida's concern for one of her passengers puts her at odds with the child's mother. Wed, May 23 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E13 House Hunting The Evans family decides to buy its first house and discovers major obstacles. Wed, January 03 1979
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 The Traveling Christmas When Keith's boss refuses to let him off on Christmas Eve, the family celebrates "on the road." Wed, December 20 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 The Snow Storm A blizzard traps Florida and a busload of children. Wed, December 13 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 The Witness J.J. could pay terribly for being the sole witness to a serious car accident. Sat, December 09 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 J.J. and the Plumber's Helper An unemployed J.J. is torn between his emotions and the facts when a girlfriend returns to town. Sat, December 02 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Michael's Decision Michael announces his intention to move out, and more. Wed, November 08 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 J.J. the Teacher J.J. tries his hand at giving art lessons, with unexpected results. Sat, October 21 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Stomach Mumps Willona makes an effort to protect Penny from learning the facts of life. Sat, October 14 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Florida Gets a Job J.J. could have the answer to Florida's need to find work for herself. Sat, October 07 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Florida's Homecoming (United We Stand) Thelma's new husband stands to lose his contract and J.J. faces the jaws of a greedy loan shark. Sat, September 30 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Florida's Homecoming (The Wedding) The day arrives for Thelma to marry handsome football star Keith Anderson. Sat, September 23 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Florida's Homecoming Wedding bells are ringing for Thelma and Keith, but they may not be heard over their arguing. Sat, September 16 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Florida's Homecoming Florida rushes home from Arizona to meet Thelma's new boyfriend. Sat, September 16 1978
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99