Ground Breakers - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 13 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 A Small Square Backyard Receives a Dramatic Makeover Florida homeowners fill their square backyard with a new pool. Sat, May 02 2009
E13 Formal Family Fun A large yard is split into levels to create a sports court, a garden and an area for entertaining. Sat, April 25 2009
E12 Mid Century Modern Masterpiece A newly renovated bungalow gets an outdoor upgrade to match. Sat, April 11 2009
E11 Decking, Flagstone Patio and Lush Plantings A home's large pool requires more space for a patio. Sat, March 28 2009
E10 Waterfall, Koi Pond, Rain Garden and Flagstone Terrace A decked-out home has water features and a terrace. Sat, March 14 2009
E9 A 21st Century Makeover for an Outdated Landscape and Pool Outdated landscaping and a 1970s pool get 21st-century makeovers. Sat, February 14 2009
E8 A Pond, Perennial Gardens and Patios at a Historic Inn A historic inn gets a facelift. Sat, January 31 2009
E7 Mediterranean Masterpiece A home's outdoor area gets a romantic makeover, including a private garden and pool. Sat, January 17 2009
E6 Outdoor Fun for Sports fans Avid sports fans create an outdoor party area with TVs, a fireplace and spa. Sat, January 03 2009
E5 Low-Maintenance Landscape A new home's landscape is designed to be low-maintenance and free of chemicals. Sat, December 20 2008
E4 Water Park Wipeout A home's backyard goes from a concrete monstrosity to a magnificent pool getaway. Sat, December 06 2008
E3 Eclectically Pink and Antique Pink marble and antique materials dress up a backyard. Sat, November 22 2008
E2 A Luscious Landscape An outdoor makeover includes a new pool, waterfalls and arbors for entertaining. Sat, November 15 2008
E1 Front Porch Fabulous A new front porch, fountain and hand-painted tiles add curb appeal to a home. Sat, November 08 2008