Grown Ups - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Grown Ups
×
Remove from Favorites
Grown Ups has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Nerds of a Feather Gawk Together News of Melissa's engagement shocks J into making a life-changing decision. Mon, May 22 2000
E21 Match Breaker J A fight with Gordon prompts Shari to move in temporarily with J. Mon, May 15 2000
E20 Out of Sync J, Gordon and Shari attempt to assemble a dancing-singing quintet. Mon, May 08 2000
E19 The Car Makes the Man J buys a Mercedes to enhance his image; Shari auditions for a play. Mon, May 01 2000
E18 J's Pet Peeve J's ex-girlfriend gives him her dog; Shari thinks she may be pregnant. Mon, April 10 2000
E17 Sons & Lovers J starts dating an attractive older woman, unaware that she is his boss's mother. Mon, March 20 2000
E16 New Job J quits his current for a dream job, then finds himself unemployed. Mon, February 21 2000
E15 Valentine's J J braves a blind date on St. Valentine's Day; Gordon and Shari seek the perfect romantic evening. Mon, February 14 2000
E14 Action J, Gordon and Shari are all cast as extras in a movie; J sees the other side of a hero. Mon, February 07 2000
E13 Instant Karma A string of bad luck prompts J to visit a spiritual guru to improve his karma. Mon, January 24 2000
E12 Housesitter J is hired as a housesitter at his boss' lavish lakeside home. Mon, January 03 2000
E11 Online Romance J dates a former Chicago Bulls cheerleader; Shari starts wearing a red wig. Mon, December 06 1999
E10 Why Can't We Not Be Friends? J and Melissa break up just before an invitation to Thanksgiving dinner. Mon, November 22 1999
E9 A Place in the Sun J tries to make amends with his brother by throwing a surprise wedding. Mon, November 15 1999
E8 Two Divided by J Equals Ex Meeting his brother's girlfriend dashes J's hopes of forging a closer bond with him. Mon, November 08 1999
E7 Family Circus J meets Melissa's eccentric parents; Gordon and Shari try to write a children's book. Mon, October 18 1999
E6 J Says J becomes a local celebrity after a journalist interviews him. Mon, October 04 1999
E5 Bachelor Auction J participates in a bachelor auction to see if he can make his new girlfriend jealous. Mon, September 20 1999
E4 A Comic Tragedy J and Gordon find a comic book which Shari discovers can be sold for $30,000 via the Internet. Mon, September 13 1999
E3 The Out of Work-Out After quitting his job, J seeks new employment by visiting a luxury spa that caters to the wealthy. Mon, September 06 1999
E2 Truth Be Told J's new girlfriend reveals that she's a virgin during a game of "Truth Be Told." Mon, August 30 1999
E1 Pilot An optimistic young professional (Jaleel White) gets a promotion and a new roommate. Mon, August 23 1999