Heartland - Episodes Add to Favorites | Heartland
×
Remove from Favorites
Heartland has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
85 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Written in Stone Lou deals with last minute obstacles in an attempt to give Amy and Ty the perfect wedding. Sun, March 29 2015
E17 All I Need Is You Lou takes charge of the preparations for the big day; Amy attempts to domesticate a rescue horse. Sun, March 22 2015
E16 Faking It After Georgie receives devastating news from Lou and Peter, the family attempts to support her. Sun, March 15 2015
E15 Eclipse of the Heart Upon his return from Vancouver, Lou makes an announcement that could change the Heartland family. Sun, March 08 2015
E14 Riders on the Storm Scott's nephew comes to the realization that he's worthy of continuing the family tradition. Sun, March 01 2015
E13 An Alberta family struggles to keep their ranch up and running. Sun, February 15 2015
E12 Broken Heartland Amy is invited to do a horse clinic in Montana, so she and Ty decide to take a road trip. Sun, February 01 2015
E11 The Silent Partner A client reveals that Peter turned down a job offer, leaving Amy in a difficult position. Sun, January 18 2015
E10 The Heart of a River Amy and Ty try desperately to save the wild horses; Lou and Peter join forces to fight the charges. Sun, January 11 2015
E9 The Pike River Cull Jack and Amy help a friend in Pike River when the threat of a cull looms over a herd of wild horses. Sun, December 07 2014
E8 The Family Tree Georgie's life may completely change when a door to her past is opened. Sun, November 23 2014
E7 Walk a Mile Amy tries to help a family whose team of Percherons ran astray during a hay ride. Sun, November 09 2014
E6 Steal Away When a horse repeatedly escapes, Amy blames Georgie and Jade. Sun, November 02 2014
E5 Endings and Beginnings Amy fights to form a team of horses before competing against a rival trainer. Sun, October 26 2014
E4 Secrets and Lies An unwelcome visitor makes an announcement, forcing Amy to deal with the consequences. Sun, October 19 2014
E3 Severed Ties Amy receives lavish gifts which continue to thwart her efforts to reunite with Georgie. Sun, October 12 2014
E2 The Big Red Wall Amy goes into party-planning mode after Jack's announcement. Sun, October 05 2014
E1 There and Back Again Amy struggles to adjust to life back at Heartland and in her relationship with Ty. Sun, September 28 2014
No episodes found.