Hellcats - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Hellcats
×
Remove from Favorites
Hellcats has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
47 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 I'm Sick Y'all Members of the Hellcats fall ill before Nationals; Marti and Deidre's relationship hits road bumps. Tue, May 17 2011
E21 Land of 1,000 Dances Savannah tries to help her family through a crisis; Red's ex-wife continues to stir up trouble. Tue, May 10 2011
E20 Warped Sister Julian helps Marti investigate her family secrets; Marti and Deidre grow closer. Tue, May 03 2011
E19 Before I Was Caught Red and Vanessa learn Red's ex has been hired to investigate Lancer's athletic programs and staff. Tue, April 26 2011
E18 Woke up Dead Marti meets a woman who helps her learn more about her father; Dan shoots a zombie movie. Tue, April 19 2011
E17 Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep) Savannah is stunned when Charlotte reveals the identity of her baby's father. Tue, March 01 2011
E16 Fancy Dan Marti and Savannah nervously prepare to see Dan at Jimmy's wedding; Alice goes to see Jake in jail. Tue, February 22 2011
E15 God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away Julian, Marti and Vanessa form a plan that may get Travis released from jail and save the Hellcats. Tue, February 15 2011
E14 Remember When Savannah, Lewis, Alice and Vanessa remember when they became Hellcats. Tue, February 08 2011
E13 Worried Baby Blues The Hellcats throw a party to launch their calendar fundraiser; Savannah talks to her mother. Tue, February 01 2011
E12 Papa, Oh Papa Marti deals with the consequences of her confession; Savannah is blackmailed. Tue, January 25 2011
E11 Think Twice Before You Go Savannah winds up in a compromising position after drinking a little too much. Wed, December 01 2010
E10 Pledging My Love Alice feels humiliated; Vanessa and Red try to intervene when they hear of her plans for revenge. Wed, November 17 2010
E9 Finish What We Started Conflicted over her feelings for Lewis and Dan, Marti focuses on Travis' case. Wed, November 10 2010
E8 Back of a Car The Hellcats plan an'80s night; Savannah decides to spend the night with Dan. Wed, November 03 2010
E7 The Match Game The Hellcats plan a date auction in order to raise funds to get them to the nationals. Wed, October 27 2010
E6 Ragged Old Flag The Hellcats and the girls volleyball team compete in a game of flag football. Wed, October 13 2010
E5 The Prisoner's Song The team lets Dan direct its bid video; Marti decides to further investigate Julian's case. Wed, October 06 2010
E4 Nobody Loves Me but My Mother Lewis asks Marti out on a date; Savannah asks Dan to dinner at her mother's house. Wed, September 29 2010
E3 Beale St. After Dark The Hellcats team accompanies Savannah on her date with Dan; Marti tries to impress her professor. Wed, September 22 2010
E2 I Say a Little Prayer Marti is shocked to find Wanda in the audience at qualifiers; Savannah's sister is injured. Wed, September 15 2010
E1 A World Full of Strangers Marti, a law student, tries out for the university's legendary cheer squad. Wed, September 08 2010