Hell's Kitchen - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 12 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
387 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E20 Winner Chosen The final two contestants must prepare five unique dishes; a winner is chosen. Thu, July 24 2014
E19 4 Chefs Compete The chefs sample one of Ramsay's complex entrees and then must re-create it correctly; elimination. Thu, July 17 2014 8:00 pm EDT
FOX
E18 5 Chefs Compete The remaining contestants use leftovers to create a dish; elimination. Thu, July 10 2014
E17 6 Chefs Compete The six remaining chefs receive their black jackets and prepare tailgate food for football fans. Thu, July 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E16 7 Chefs Again The contestants prepare a dinner service with guests from OxFam American. Thu, June 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E15 7 Chefs Compete The teams must create high-value entrees with ingredients purchased on a small budget. Thu, June 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E14 8 Chefs Compete The contestants face the blind taste test, with the winning team getting an ice skating lesson. Thu, June 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E13 9 Chefs Compete Each team creates its own menu, from which guests can order during dinner service. Thu, June 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E12 10 Chefs Again The chefs blindly choose ingredients from which they must create a unique dish. Thu, May 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E11 10 Chefs Compete A team competition tests the contestants' knowledge of pork; the teams struggle during dinner. Thu, May 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E10 11 Chefs Compete The contestants visit Ramsay's restaurant; the teams prepare meals inspired by Ramsay's cuisine. Thu, May 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E9 12 Chefs Compete The contestants must create an entree from surprise ingredients; one-on-one evaluations. Thu, May 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E8 13 Chefs Compete The team that prepares the most-impressive Southern-inspired menu wins a trip to Las Vegas. Thu, May 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 14 Chefs Compete Contestants from each team must work in pairs and present a unique pizza dish to Ramsay. Thu, April 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
E6 15 Chefs Compete The teams must pick a team leader for the next dinner service; a chef serves an undercooked dish. Thu, April 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 16 Chefs Compete The teams must pair side dishes with four different types of protein; a breakfast wedding reception. Thu, April 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 17 Chefs Compete The contestants take part in a team competition involving lobster ravioli. Thu, April 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 18 Chefs Compete The contestants learn about teamwork during a challenge involving pigs and potatoes. Thu, March 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 19 Chefs Compete Duos must accomplish basic culinary tasks during a race; challenge winners go to San Francisco. Thu, March 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 20 Chefs Compete Twenty aspiring restaurateurs hoping to impress Ramsay present their signature dishes. Thu, March 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.