Hero: 108 - Episodes Add to Favorites | Hero: 108
×
Remove from Favorites
Hero: 108 has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 The Bronze Giant Lin Chung is on high alert. He senses chaos is poised to destroy Hidden Kingdom. Mon, July 09 2012
E25 The Professionals; Swamp Hippos Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Fri, July 06 2012
E24 Marine Mine; About Faces Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Thu, July 05 2012
E23 High Roller Hydra; Time to Go Homes Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Wed, July 04 2012
E22 Roto-wolves; Teammates Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Tue, July 03 2012
E21 Collision Course; Cyber Animals Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Mon, July 02 2012
E20 Monster Castle; The Yeti & Phoenix Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Fri, June 29 2012
E19 The Dark Below; Gladiators Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Thu, June 28 2012
E18 Animal Inside Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Wed, June 27 2012
E17 Seahorse Temptation; Sloth King Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Tue, June 26 2012
E16 Leech King; The Third Squad Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Mon, June 25 2012
E15 Jelly Fish Jam; Demon Heartland Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Fri, June 22 2012
E14 Fox King and the Arachno Tanks; The Ghost Ship Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Thu, June 21 2012
E13 Enter the Dragon; Ninja Fight Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Wed, June 20 2012
E12 Revenge of the Commander of Darkness; The Sword of Dark Fire Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Tue, June 19 2012
E11 Animal Collector; Resurrection of T-Rex Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Mon, June 18 2012
E10 The Eyes of Mighty Ray HighRoller and his Flying Fish minions steal Mighty Ray's magic eyeballs. Fri, June 15 2012
E9 The Return of the Pterodactyls; White Crane Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Thu, June 14 2012
E8 Second to None; The Hamster King Squads squabble to claim supremacy; the Zebra Brothers trick the Hamster King. Wed, June 13 2012
E7 Shadow Monster; Duo Cannon Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Tue, June 12 2012
E6 Big Baby Turtles Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Mon, June 11 2012
E5 The Fruiter; Star-Nosed Moles Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Fri, June 08 2012
E4 The Lizard King; Prince of Seagulls Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Thu, June 07 2012
E3 Stingray; Pangolin Castle Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Wed, June 06 2012
E2 Terra Cotta Warriors; Strongest Punch & Kick Humans and animals band together to repair a rift between the species. Tue, June 05 2012
E1 The Rise of Lin Chung Lin Chung is reunited with his martial arts master. Mon, June 04 2012
No episodes found.