Hogan Knows Best - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Hogan Knows Best
×
Remove from Favorites
Hogan Knows Best has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Father of the Year The Hogans return to Clearwater, Fla., to visit Hulk's mother. Sun, October 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Brooke Breaks the Bank The Hogans put Brooke in charge of her own finances, and she records her second album. Sun, October 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Hogans in Disguise The Hogans wear disguises to visit a theme park without being recognized. Sun, September 23 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Birds and the Bees Hulk and Nick have "the talk"; Hulk forces Nick to care for a computerized infant doll. Sun, September 16 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Hogans Go West The Hogans vacation at a Wyoming dude ranch and must help with the animals. Sun, September 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Brooke's Older Boyfriend Hulk and Linda discover that Brooke has been dating an older man. Sun, August 26 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Hogan Knows Workouts Hulk disagrees with Linda's choice for a personal trainer. Sun, August 19 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Keeping Up With Nick Hulk tries to reconnect with Nick. Sun, August 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Hulk's Extreme Makeover The family tries to spruce up Hulk's appearance. Sun, August 05 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Brooke's Bodyguard Brooke and Hulk have different criteria for a bodyguard. Sun, July 29 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Wedlock Headlock Hulk and Linda see a marriage counselor. Sun, July 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99